Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Les Cabines à Fondue - Le Mirador Hôtel

9.3/10
171
Chemin de l'Hôtel Mirador 5, CH-1801 Chardonne
Average price CHF 60

Les Cabines à Fondue - Le Mirador Hôtel

Find a table

Book for free

Fully reserved on TheFork

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent171 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Kezia F.1 review

    March 25, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely and unique experience in the mountains! Thanks for making my birthday lunch so special, it was exceptional service and I’d highly recommend it.

  • Audrey F.3 reviews

    March 23, 2023

    10/10

    Beautiful setting, great service, very much enjoyed the evening

  • M-a n.3 reviews

    November 21, 2021

    6.5/10

    Great place and nice personel but the fondue will realy need a review way too much liquide and this all I have to say but I have to fill in 120 characters sou here they are

  • Célia M.25 reviews

    March 7, 2020

    9/10

    Excellent and unique! Such a nice experience with an extraordinary view. Don’t miss it

  • Janet O.

    Janet O.47 reviews

    June 25, 2016

    8/10

    No better view to be had from the patio terrace. They should advise that men dress code of long pants and closed shoes is required. We had to go back home and return because my husband had dress shorts and nice sandals but they wouldn't let him in.

  • Lynn B.74 reviews

    August 11, 2015

    9/10

    Labels ambiance and very Nice staff. The quality of food very good, but preparation was a bit lacking for this level. Better just for drinks.

  • Mehmet G.7 reviews

    September 1, 2013

    7/10

    Casual family dinner.

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.