Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Les Canailles

9.7/10
3092
49 Boulevard de Vanves, 92320 Châtillon
French
Average price €35

Featured on this month's Top 100 France

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Les Canailles

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 13 bookings today

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent3090 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Rita C.

    Rita C.9 reviews

    May 6, 2024

    10/10

    Service on top and food too. I highly recommend the fondant au chocolat, its beyond perfection

  • DOMINIQUE L.22 reviews

    February 27, 2024

    10/10

    restaurant excellent personnel top

  • Constance D.1 review

    January 25, 2024

    10/10

    Super restaurant !

  • Nathalie S.2 reviews

    October 27, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent and lovely food.

    review_preview

    See 6 photos

  • Emma M.1 review

    July 4, 2023

    9.5/10

    Lovely team, good meal what more can we ask????????

  • ailin d.

    ailin d.1 review

    June 20, 2023

    10/10

    unforgettable!

  • Pamela D.16 reviews

    April 22, 2023

    10/10

    We had a marvelous lunch, just pork shoulder braised in beer with baby vegetables, and lamb shoulder with dried fruits and the baby vegetables in a wonderful brown sauce. No room even for dessert, and I brought half of my lamb home. Generous servings! The service was perfect, very fast, no noise in the restaurant, and I highly recommend it. I lived in CHATILLON off and on since 1974 until 2019, when my daughter sold her grandparents’ home. We stayed at the Edgar Suites, just two blocks from the restaurant, I’ll definitely be back to both!

  • Brent J.1 review

    December 30, 2022

    10/10

    My family wanted to end our vacation with a wonderful dinner and Les Canailles delivered. Food was excellent, service was excellent, and the ambiance was excellent as well. Special shoutout to the staff as they did an amazing job and were delightful.

  • alice e.2 reviews

    December 30, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Marc V.5 reviews

    November 5, 2022

    10/10

    Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super. Super.

  • Arnaud D.10 reviews

    September 21, 2022

    10/10

    Great place.

  • Dorothée T.2 reviews

    September 9, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Clement C.

    Clement C.28 reviews

    July 24, 2020

    10/10

    It was our first time in this restaurant. We picked this place for our anniversary and we loved the food and the place. Hardly recommend this place

  • Anne-Lise D.29 reviews

    January 10, 2020

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant

  • James B.

    James B.64 reviews

    July 19, 2019

    10/10

    Excellentissime ! As usual ;)

Tripadvisor reviews

78 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.