Back

Reviews - Les Cocottes Arc de Triomphe, Christian Constant Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 1636 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Cyril B.
    Cyril B.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Parfais - Excellent - Bon service - Calme

  2. Joey N.
    Joey N.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent food in a very nice neighbourhood ????

  3. Kristian T.
    Kristian T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A good setting, and the possibility of getting a “discrete table” for a business dinner. Good menu and specials, and very well accompanied by a friendly and engaging staff; will definitely return / k

    Les Cocottes Arc de Triomphe, Christian Constant Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe

    Dear Mr. T., Thank you so much for your comments on our restaurant. We are glad you enjoyed your experience and that the table we gave you was discrete enough for a business dinner. Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff and the food. Making our guests happy is our priority. We hope to welcome you back soon, Sincerely, Les Cocottes Arc de Triomphe

  4. William S.
    William S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The service was at the proper level of attentive without being intrusive. Food service was prompt. I had chicken thigh confit and it was perfection. I ordered the menu, choosing the dessert option. The chocolate moose was a very generous proportion. It was silky and rich tasting.

    Les Cocottes Arc de Triomphe, Christian Constant Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe

    Dear guest, It is a pleasure to read your comment. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your dishes and our staff service. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Les Cocottes Arc de Triomphe

  5. Andrew g.
    Andrew g.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We dined early at 18h on Saturday. Calm and peaceful. . Staff were very attentive. Good food and wine. Building works outside so slightly confusing to enter. Restaurant is annexed to the hotel so entrance through many hotel entrance

  6. Taciana M.
    Taciana M.
    • 28 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service long pas efficace

  7. Fatima L.
    Fatima L.
    • one review
    6/10

    Bon endroit bon service

  8. Catherinee L.
    Catherinee L.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff was very welcoming, beautiful restaurant, and the dishes was very good!! It was the first time for me at Les Cocottes Arc de Triomphe and i will not be the last!

  9. Marie Paule B.
    Marie Paule B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très sympa!!!!

  10. Caroline b.
    Caroline b.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bien

  11. Alexis P.
    Alexis P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    The chicken is truly amazing. Simple with potatoes. But top quality ingredients, herbs, seasoning and a crispy skin thigh. Amazing.

  12. Valerie S.
    Valerie S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Dishes were very rich in taste, quality ingredients and done in detail to the saucing. Very nice and crisp Chablis! Enjoyed.

  13. Fran  K.
    Fran K.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    As always a wonderful place to dine

  14. Vincent B.
    Vincent B.
    • 39 reviews
    7/10

    Bon Service moyen

  15. Prescilla S.
    Prescilla S.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Carte originale mais cuisine décevante.

  16. Loic S.
    Loic S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    -

  17. Dominic L.
    Dominic L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The original location is a better one, but this lived up to the standards

  18. Alicia G.
    Alicia G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and delicious food!

  19. Shun N.
    Shun N.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful special seasonal dessert! We had two different cakes and both were wonderful.

  20. Elizabeth G.
    Elizabeth G.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Ridiculously priced food. Portion wouldnt have fed my children. The ravioli had one ravioli and two tiny shrimp in a big bowl with bubbly sauce for 29 euro. The 19 euro lobster ravioli had 3 tiny ravioli in a bowl. The main entry was 39 euro consisting of plain chicken and unseasoned crispy potatoes. Trust me. You'll walk out upset. I eat at great restaurants around the world. This tops the list for the worst.

  21. Boris D.
    Boris D.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Un sans faute !

  22. Paul F.
    Paul F.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Reserved table but was put at bar counter which was a disappointment but food was good and atmosphere very pleasant perfect for a business lunch.

  23. Andrea I.
    Andrea I.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Always a great place to bring put of town guests for an authentic, modern, scrumptious French meal in a nice setting with good service. Also, shout out to their pastry chef! Her treats are amazing.

  24. Pierre André F.
    Pierre André F.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine excellente, service impeccable ! On recommande chaudement

  25. Nicole F.
    Nicole F.
    • 30 reviews
    9/10

    vraiment excellent

  26. Yoonvin K.
    Yoonvin K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good english. Very nice service from the beginning to the end. The food was excellent with good wine. I would definitely want to recommend this place to my friends and look forward to comming back when I visit Paris next time.

  27. Anne Y.
    Anne Y.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Steak was a little bit over cooked.

  28. Jiayi L.
    Jiayi L.
    • one review
    10/10

    everything is very good

  29. Mario R.
    Mario R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great place

  30. Hans H.
    Hans H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had a delicious meal! Macarel and hummer soup for starter, pigeon for main course and I had a terrific rise pusdding á la Madagascar for desert. A very good white wine was suggested by the staff, who are proficient and friendly.

  31. Jaron C.
    Jaron C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    A stone’s throw away from the main tourist streets but quiet and calm for really good food!

  32. Jaron C.
    Jaron C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Surprising modern decor with amazing food. Service was attentive and excellent. A little gem off the Champs élysées track.

  33. Sharon B.
    Sharon B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The ambience was a little too much like a cafeteria And there was actually an unpleasant odor of bleach from some sort of cleaning going on nearby.

  34. Carrie J.
    Carrie J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This was a gorgeous restaurant! We were seeing the 8:30pm Crazy Horse show, and needed an early pre-theater dinner. This is one of he only spots in the area that had this available. We had a large group of people. This meal was lovely. The cocktails and wine, superb. I personally ate the sea bass and I was very happy. Our 2 Parisian friends, joined us- neither had been. They were very happy and said they would for sure come again. It’s a chic and sexy place. Great atmosphere. Our waiter did an excellent job of switching between French, English and Italian ???? it was a fun meal! We very much enjoyed it!

  35. Mazen N.
    Mazen N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great. Was suprised that they put us on the bar although we reserved bit otherwise good experience

  36. Ronan m.
    Ronan m.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Top. Tres bon. A refaire

  37. Christine T.
    Christine T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon acueil et excellente table.

  38. Stanislas W.
    Stanislas W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  39. Franck L.
    Franck L.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Service approximatif (longue attente, plats servis avant l’entrée)

  40. Eric S.
    Eric S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent