Back

Reviews Les Comédiens

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 1890 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Gwladys c.
    Gwladys c.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Pizzas excellentes !

  2. François M.
    François M.
    • 129 reviews
    7/10

    Pizza correcte, bon dessert.

  3. Florian G.
    Florian G.
    • 4 reviews
    4/10

    Food was ok but not good, Service could be better.

  4. Christopher G.
    Christopher G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very good price/Quality! Thanks :)

  5. Julien L.
    Julien L.
    • 58 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon restaurant de pizza.Bien placé.

  6. Pepa M.
    Pepa M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait!

  7. Nathalie M.
    Nathalie M.
    • 16 reviews
    2/10

    Nul!!!

  8. Augustin t.
    Augustin t.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  9. Francesco Maria d.
    Francesco Maria d.
    • 6 reviews
    3/10

    I ordered a carpaccio beef. It was full of ice .

  10. Kathrin L.
    Kathrin L.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    The "Les Comédiens" was nice, with athmosphere, very friendly staff and good quality food. The variety big enough for my son to find him something - he is quite special with his choice of food. We would book it again.

  11. Sedki S.
    Sedki S.
    • 34 reviews
    9/10

    Top ????

  12. Abigai G.
    Abigai G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant! The pizzas are amazing and the pastas too. The service is very good and the waitress very kind. I recommend it.

  13. Fabio F.
    Fabio F.
    • 97 reviews
    10/10

    Top!

  14. Mustapha D.
    Mustapha D.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  15. Guillaume B.
    Guillaume B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellentes pizzas. Personnel accueillant

  16. Jean-Christophe B.
    Jean-Christophe B.
    • 46 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente pizza

  17. Claude j.
    Claude j.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente découverte. Carte efficace. Plats très goutus. Ca sent bon l Italie

  18. Florence G.
    Florence G.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellentes pizzas !

  19. Carlos G.
    Carlos G.
    • 19 reviews
    2/10

    They were not expecting us (even when we made the reservation 8hours before arrival) the waiter was really rude and also the manager. Was a terrible experience not to repeat. Water tasted awful.

  20. Corinne F.
    Corinne F.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon, service très rapide

  21. Ozlem A.
    Ozlem A.
    • 188 reviews
    7.5/10

    Un bon moment.

  22. Christian S.
    Christian S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Delicious food, high prices, but for Paris it was cheap. Very recommanded!

  23. Sarah B.
    Sarah B.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Quite good food. We split a salad and pizza and both were tasty. Easy location near Montparnasse. Perhaps a bit pricey without a promotion.

  24. Christian R.
    Christian R.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    PIZZA , SALADE SAUMON ET TIRAMISU BON. PAR CONTRE DÉÇU PAR LE CARPACCIO A L ANANAS. AMBIANCE SYMPATHIQUE

  25. Brigitte s.
    Brigitte s.
    • one review
    8/10

    Personnel très accueillant et risotto excellent. On y retournera.

  26. Benjamin J.
    Benjamin J.
    • one review
    9/10

    Au top

  27. David P.
    David P.
    • 7 reviews
    5.5/10

    Nice evening and basic

  28. Brenda K.
    Brenda K.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a great find close to our hotel! Very nice decor with interesting art work, white linen tablecloths and enough space between the tables so it still feels cozy yet you don’t feel like you are eating with the people beside you. It appears to be family owned and the service was friendly, warm and inviting. Our pizzas both came in the shape of a heart! The crust was thin, tasty and perfectly done. I had the grilled legume with a nice mix of veggies and lots of mozzarella and my cousin had the Reine with nice ham and veggies. Our only regret was that we didn’t discover this restaurant until our last night in Paris as we definitely would have come back for more. The restaurant definitely lives up to its reputation as having the best pizza in Paris. Merci beaucoup!!

  29. Carlos G.
    Carlos G.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Greaaat restaurant! The server was outstanding and the food INCREDIBLE!! Order the fresh-made pasta in the oven!!!!

  30. LAURENT A.
    LAURENT A.
    • 70 reviews
    8/10

    pizza et lasagnes excellentes

  31. Virginie L.
    Virginie L.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant tres bon et service tres agreable.

  32. Eloïse G.
    Eloïse G.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Très sympa

  33. Yannis K.
    Yannis K.
    • 29 reviews
    6.5/10

    Correct sans plus

  34. Hallgrimur B.
    Hallgrimur B.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent quality and authenticity Italian, impeccable service.

  35. Henri L.
    Henri L.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    À recommander

  36. Christiane r.
    Christiane r.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Très sympa, à recommander;

  37. Olivier D.
    Olivier D.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    the waiter very nice ! the owner impolite...

  38. Amen o.
    Amen o.
    • one review
    6/10

    for someone who knows real italian food, it is not really top

  39. Pierre C.
    Pierre C.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon !

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Très sympa !