Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Crêperie Traditional

Reviews - Les Crêpes de Louis-Marie

9.3/10
859
1 Rue de l'Arbalète, 75005 ParisSee map

Average price €23

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 3 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent859 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marimon F.
    Marimon F.

    August 6, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Excelente comida y servicio sin gluten ????.

  • CARLOS M.
    CARLOS M.

    July 27, 20223 reviews

    6/10

    Buen lugar

  • David S.
    David S.

    June 1, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food. Great service. What more is there to say? We’d go back tonight if we hadn’t already left Paris.

  • Christine C.
    Christine C.

    April 29, 202212 reviews

    8.5/10

    We’ve been here several times and it’s always a pleasure to come back. The crepes are very qualitative and there is a wide choice of cidres/poire.

  • Moosa A.
    Moosa A.

    April 25, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best service we had in France along with amazing food. Eating there was a delight. Looking forward to going back there again.

  • Diego S.

    April 15, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Genial

  • Jessica G.
    Jessica G.

    April 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    The staff were excellent and the food was truly amazing! We took the recommendations of the woman working there and were not disappointed. Every bite was bliss! Would go there again in a heartbeat!

  • Cappelletti F.

    April 1, 20221 review

    8/10

    Good food, Nice place, very kind service. Quite expensive for crêpes and galettes though, but we're not used to Paris prices. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Ophélie M.
    Ophélie M.

    February 23, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Crêpes délicieuses, serveuse absolument adorable. Je recommande vivement !

  • Yona M.
    Yona M.

    February 13, 202262 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cuisine originale et excellente Accueil et service chaleureux Seul bémol : Petite salle vite bruyante

  • Hélène C.
    Hélène C.

    February 4, 2022205 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon, copieux et sympathique

  • Neža V.
    Neža V.

    December 11, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The cutest place for crepe! It is also in a very nice area. They have very good crepes, both sweet and salty. We tried both and they where all very good. The service was even better.

  • Itsaso G.
    Itsaso G.

    December 2, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Muy recomendable

  • Edouard l.

    September 24, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon repas avec des crêpes délicieuses!

  • Matthew O.

    September 11, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service and a delicious meal. Great cider options as well.

  • Clémentine T.
    Clémentine T.

    September 1, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent and great food. Perfect service. In a nice area. Good value for money. Do not hesitate! This restaurant is exactly what you could find in Brittany.

  • Christophe v.
    Christophe v.

    July 18, 20213 reviews

    5/10

    Enfroit sympa, plutot simple. Cependant crêpes sans saveur et plutôt sèches. Donc bof bof

  • Y N
    Y N

    July 11, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious food, even the coffee and hot chocolate were good. kind waitresses! Will definitely come back.

  • Ola G.
    Ola G.

    June 17, 202112 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bonnes crêpes !

  • Anaïs B.
    Anaïs B.

    May 28, 202122 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien je recommande

  • Michelle N.

    March 6, 20201 review

    10/10

    The food and service was amazing. We ordered all kinds of crepes and loved the sparkling cider as well. I would definitely return.

  • Livia M.

    January 31, 20201 review

    10/10

    TOP ! on a beaucoup aimé

  • Catarina B.
    Catarina B.

    January 21, 202028 reviews

    10/10

    Merveilleous!

  • Ewald W.

    December 23, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Great place for crepes!

  • Marina D.
    Marina D.

    December 5, 20192 reviews

    7.5/10

    Semplice Creperie personale molto gentile

  • Maria Cláudia F.
    Maria Cláudia F.

    December 3, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Meilleur de Paris!

  • Miona K

    November 19, 201914 reviews

    10/10

    Best pancakes????

  • Shady G.

    November 11, 201928 reviews

    10/10

    Gastronomique , convivial , excellent adresse.

  • Nathalie R.

    November 8, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly staff, delicious crepes and cozy atmosphere. Good for kids as well. This is the 2nd time I’ve eaten here and I would definitely come again.

  • Federica C.

    September 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very nice atmosphere and music, the food was amazing and fast to come. The lady who served us was really helpful and could speak good English!

  • Nick V.

    June 21, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Wonderful and authentic crêpes! Very friendly personnel and great atmosphere in a cosy neighbourhood. Try the crêpe with Apple compote and crumble!

  • - -

    May 27, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Nice food, friendly staff

  • Patricia H.

    April 20, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • CARLOS G.

    April 13, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Riquisimo todo. Una experiencia francesa estupenda

  • Sylvain J.

    February 25, 201968 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent.

  • Sophie L.

    January 31, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great place ! Very good food ! Great host and atmosphere!

  • Christophe C.

    December 28, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    Outstanding! Great place, delicious galettes and terrific staff! Keep it going Louis Marie!!

  • Antoine b.

    September 15, 201814 reviews

    9.5/10

    super creperie

  • Valentin R.

    August 2, 20181 review

    9/10

    Super service amicale et efficace, je reviendrais !

  • Clément I.

    June 2, 201816 reviews

    10/10

    Super!

Tripadvisor reviews

258 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation