Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - Les Deux Magots

8.7/10
170
6 Place Saint-Germain des Prés, 75006 Paris-6E-ArrondissementSee map

Average price €68

Formule €35

Terrasse jardin du café Les Deux Magots - Les Deux Magots, Paris-6E-Arrondissement
Façade, terrasse et jardin du café Les Deux Magots - Les Deux Magots, Paris-6E-Arrondissement
Gambas rôties, risotto crémeux au parmesan Parmigiano Reggiano - Les Deux Magots, Paris-6E-Arrondissement
Suggestion du chef - Les Deux Magots, Paris-6E-Arrondissement

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous171 reviews
8.6/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Amani A.

    October 6, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    It’s really nice food, but the service is so so

  • Elena S.

    September 30, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10

    Everything is good and tasty.

  • Eric V.

    September 29, 20211 review

    8/10

    Lovely traditional Paris bistro. Food not original but that sometimes comes along with tradition. Great for first timers. Little off on price/ value equation.

  • Mariana Z.

    September 27, 20211 review

    5.5/10
  • Michelle A.

    July 20, 20212 reviews

    8/10
  • Hannah K.

    July 6, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect

  • Ellen F.

    June 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    We loved les Deux magot. They had a varied menu, prices were reasonable, the food was very tasty and service was excellent. I highly recommend for a good dinner.

  • Giulio c.

    July 24, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Christopher L.

    July 6, 20201 review

    10/10

    The experience was amazing! Great service and great food! The tartare and the cod were delicious. I would recommend this place to anyone and would come back again.

  • Andrew W.

    February 19, 2020149 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Jackie C.

    January 26, 20201 review

    9/10

    We had a tasty meal the charcuterie platter was extremely good value and was delicious. The mains were of good size and were very tasty. The atmosphere and service were very good.

  • Daisy W.

    December 19, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Ashley M.

    October 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    This was a beautiful restaurant with a wonderful atmosphere and friendly service. The meal was the best I had during our 2 week trip across France and Italy!

  • Linsey D.

    September 23, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Ameet V.

    September 11, 20193 reviews

    6/10
  • Diana Z.

    September 2, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    The service to check out was very slow.

  • Deborah W.

    August 21, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    Lovely evening, good food...but was there a reason you seated all the Americans in the same area?

  • Bart K.

    June 30, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Judith D

    June 23, 20191 review

    5/10

    Food was good, otherwise a complete ripoff

  • Vitantonio R.

    June 20, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Da provare

  • Mary Frances F.

    June 16, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Steak could have been better. Escargot was out of this world. Very nice atmosphere- we really enjoyed it, but how can you go wrong in this area?

  • Mareli F.

    May 13, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    This restaurant has been on my bucket list for the longest time. Didn’t disappoint at all. Delicious food and wine.

  • Hazel L.

    May 7, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was absolutely yummy. I ordered their escargot, beef tartare & creme brûlée and they were done to perfection. Loved the look of the restaurant and it’s in a great location.

  • Ashlie L.

    May 5, 20191 review

    10/10

    Definitely a must stop if visiting Paris! Just make sure you know what you are actually ordering, and ask for recommendations if you aren’t sure! Great service!

  • Irene T.

    May 5, 20191 review

    10/10

    Lives up to its reputation.

  • Ilona r.

    April 30, 20191 review

    10/10
  • James C.

    April 21, 20192 reviews

    5.5/10

    First encounter in 5 days in Paris with a snotty waiter. This restaurant an overpriced tourist attraction.

  • Andreas G.
    Andreas G.

    April 16, 20191 review

    8/10

    Fantastic room with wonderful ambiance. If you go have the hot chocolate. It is out of this world. The other food is standard bistro faire.

  • Gregory S.

    April 10, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    arrived early and was seated without a problem. Food and service were outstanding,

  • Albert M.

    April 8, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10

    Food was good. Service very good. Location & vibe excellent.

  • Francisco F.

    December 31, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Daniel C.

    November 29, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    The waiter was a but frantic and rushed. He banged glasses, spilled and forgot my wife’s tea.

  • Mark G.

    November 13, 20181 review

    6/10
  • Stephanie H.

    November 13, 20181 review

    8/10

    Great food. Slow service.

  • - -

    October 16, 20182 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Mark W.

    October 2, 20182 reviews

    8.5/10

    Les Deux Magots. You go there to be a part of Paris’ history. Have a drink and enjoy the ambiance.

  • - -

    September 23, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere

  • Nicole f.

    September 11, 20181 review

    7/10
  • Grace F.

    September 4, 20184 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, great service, wonderful atmosphere!

  • Anthony H.

    September 3, 20182 reviews

    8.5/10

    The meal was excellent and good variety of menu selections. We had the duck and chicken. The restaurant was too brightly lit.

Tripadvisor reviews

3476 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation