Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Les Fines Lames

9.4/10
1330
35 Rue Lepic, 75018 ParisSee map

Average price €39

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 6 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent1331 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nathalie P.
    Nathalie P.

    August 5, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    Joli petit restaurant, très bonne viande, bon service et accueil agréable avec des enfants.

  • Herve B.
    Herve B.

    July 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très agréable

  • Quentin D.
    Quentin D.

    July 24, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Super service et super viande!

  • Steve g.
    Steve g.

    July 24, 20221 review

    5.5/10

    Steak was undercooked and fair quality. Service was lacking.

  • Ian W.
    Ian W.

    July 18, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent grilled meats and friendly professional service. Well worth a visit

  • EUNHYEONG K.
    EUNHYEONG K.

    July 9, 20221 review

    8/10

    디저트까지 너무 맛있게 잘 먹었습니다~~ 찾아가기도 쉽고 좋네요 ㅎㅎㅎ!!

  • Lara C.
    Lara C.

    June 29, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très belle expérience, superbe lieu et viande incroyable !

  • TaeHee H.
    TaeHee H.

    June 18, 20221 review

    7/10

    Food was good.

  • Kevin S.
    Kevin S.

    May 20, 20221 review

    10/10

    Perfect in every way! Thank you for being so welcoming. Dinner was fantastic and so was the service. Thank you so much again! ❤️❤️❤️????????????????????????

  • Kevin P.
    Kevin P.

    May 8, 20221 review

    10/10

    Awesome food. Fantastic service. I’d go here Everytime I visit Paris. Make a reservation. The place is not that big and gets really busy. And have the molten chocolate desert. Yummmm

  • Carl j.
    Carl j.

    May 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic! Great steak and great service!

  • Anne Caroline p.
    Anne Caroline p.

    April 23, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente viande, cadre très sympa , les personnes qui vous accueillent sont très agréables

  • Lyndsey M.

    April 11, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing steak! Service was excellent. Very friendly staff who were welcoming and kind to our two children. Would definitely recommend!

  • Laurent B.

    April 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bon accueil, discret. Très bonne cuisine.

  • Frances G.

    April 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    We loved it here. Are far too much though!

  • Patrick H.
    Patrick H.

    March 22, 202244 reviews

    6.5/10

    Bof

  • Una Bra J.

    March 13, 20224 reviews

    4/10

    The service was just okey. The meat was very dry and the bernais sauce was not homemade. There is just too smal gap between the tables. Would grade it 7/10 just okey.

  • Laila V.

    February 28, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Very good food and friendly staff. A bit cramped inside.

  • Michel p.

    February 24, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Accueil excellent. Excellente cuisine avec un bon petit Brouilly.

  • Vanessa O.

    February 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing food! Amazing staff! Amazing Wine! Amazing dessert! We loved everything about this place definitely a must go! - As a couple from Ireland we can't recommend the beef enough!

  • Steriani P.

    February 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    It was amazing! Thank you so much ♥️

  • Patrick G.

    February 7, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Charlie V.
    Charlie V.

    January 25, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant très sympathique, beau cadre, je recommande !

  • Michael K.

    January 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great food. Perfectly prepared!

  • Luciana F.
    Luciana F.

    January 8, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service, excellent meat!

  • Giampaolo S.

    January 7, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Very cozy and welcoming place, the staff was really kind. The food is amazing, the wine as well

  • Perry K.

    December 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    A lovely cozy restaurant, super welcoming staff, specialized in meat…that was super delicious - good food and good wine

  • Nia P.

    December 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Best place in the city!!Everythingcwas excellent! The food was delicious the friendly most helpful staff!!

  • Jade v.
    Jade v.

    December 14, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Super service et très bonne viande ! A refaire sans hésiter

  • Andrew A.
    Andrew A.

    November 22, 202121 reviews

    10/10
  • Amy B.

    November 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Delighted we found this little place. Food was outstanding!! Decor and service were both great too. Next time we visit Paris we will 100% be back!

  • Iris P.

    November 18, 20218 reviews

    8/10

    Great food, nice neighborhood, generous portion, warm service and the restaurant is very pretty! I would definitely recommend you to try it out!

  • Pierre-Yves I.

    October 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super restaurant m, service exceptionnel !

  • Comptour M.
    Comptour M.

    October 11, 202119 reviews

    9/10

    Très bonne table, viande exquise. Service un peu trop long

  • Jeanmarc c.
    Jeanmarc c.

    October 8, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • HyunKyu L.
    HyunKyu L.

    October 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent experience

  • Vanessa K.
    Vanessa K.

    September 18, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice and friendly staff. Very good meat quality. Food was excellent! Thank you!

  • Kim W.

    September 12, 20215 reviews

    9/10
  • Mubasher S.

    September 11, 20213 reviews

    3/10

    Unable to tell the difference between a bloody, rare and medium steak

  • Mika E.

    September 6, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Personal cgre and frray food

Tripadvisor reviews

196 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation