Back

Reviews Les Foodies

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 872 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Eric W.
    Eric W.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Always nice to have diner in this lovely restaurant with friendly staff and such delicious food: a mixture of French, Italian and Asian cuisine!

  2. Bianca B.
    Bianca B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellente adresse!

  3. Irena I.
    Irena I.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Strongly recommended. Very friendly personnel, amazing atmosphere, delicious food prepared with care and artistically decorated. One of the best meals I have ever got in Paris! And I was even prepared a special dessert given my intolerances (lactose, gluten). Merci beaucoup to the team for this incredible dinner!

  4. Jordan h.
    Jordan h.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Great food,great service. The brunch was fantastic, we can’t wait to go back and try the other dishes.

  5. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Every dish was carefully and creatively composed with layers of flavor. The chef and the staff were engaged and enthusiastic. This was a truly fine dining experience.

  6. Jaqueline S.
    Jaqueline S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food, the menu changed since the first time I went but is still amazing, small but very good menu, the restaurant is lovely, even the crockery is cute and perfect service, congratulations

  7. Agathe M.
    Agathe M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Uun

  8. Linda S.
    Linda S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Will go again!

  9. Giannini F.
    Giannini F.
    • 43 reviews
    9.5/10

    Brunch californien à 19 euro vraiment top !!!!!!

  10. Meirong L.
    Meirong L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    I believe LES FOODIES is a fine dining place. I love the restaurant ambienc, decorations, appliance and most of all, the food display. I was there for lunch when shopping near by. Waitress was so nice to translate the menu into English for me. Around 2PM, there were still quite some people dinning there. And I was the only one seemed to wear casual! Hahaha!

  11. Livia C.
    Livia C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  12. Carine h.
    Carine h.
    • 78 reviews
    8/10

    Super service

  13. Joules H.
    Joules H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely find. Superb food, very attentive staff, incredibly fresh produce. Not a cheap experience but worth every euro. Thank you guys for making my sisters birthday so memorable. The London Halls and Mama!!

  14. Predrag K.
    Predrag K.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    excellent !

  15. Alain B.
    Alain B.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    .sympathique , bon , original

  16. Claire Y.
    Claire Y.
    • 55 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon brunch !!!

  17. Enrica P.
    Enrica P.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    very nice restaurant, great staff (quick, attentive, knowledgeable), good food with fresh ingreduents, great tastes and out of the ordinary

  18. Natessa l.
    Natessa l.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, food was great for the price. Would definitely recommend.

  19. Odile p.
    Odile p.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    What a great cuisine, tasty, original and beautiful. Thanks for the very good evening and the great place.

  20. Jenny W.
    Jenny W.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great ambience and food!

  21. SL L.
    SL L.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, very tasty and innovative. Attentive and informal service, we really enjoyed the evening. Will recommend and for sure return.

  22. Andrew S.
    Andrew S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Limited but interesting menu, excellent quality and wonderful service.

  23. Carole W.
    Carole W.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    This talented chef has imagination and experience. You will be pleasantly surprised and pleased by the food he puts out! If you haven't been yet, how lucky you are to get the chance. Do not hesitate if you are indeed a "foodie".

  24. Karen S.
    Karen S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best restaurant in Paris!

  25. C-C T.
    C-C T.
    • 531 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bien ...merci...lf

  26. 俪尔 孙.
    俪尔 孙.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    went to this resto by accident,but it was a wonderful time we spent there。 waitors are really nice,and brunches were very delicious,well-done even in details! recommended to my friends for brunches!

  27. MACHROUH F.
    MACHROUH F.
    • 48 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bien sans plus.

  28. C-C T.
    C-C T.
    • 531 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent, à refaire

  29. Roni A.
    Roni A.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Visually pleasant establishment with super comfy chairs that invite lounging where friendly staff serve beautifully presented, delicious and creative food (especially the starters and main courses). For the sake of criticising something, aren't outsize wineglasses on super long stems passé? If not, it is high time they were.

  30. Fabiana F.
    Fabiana F.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    I was surprised that they only sold the lunch menu as most places allow you to order from their dinner menu. However I was pleasantly surprised when the waiter assisted me in finding something in every course to fit my current dietary restrictions. Food was great, beautifully presented and I would definitely recommend this place

  31. Carol C.
    Carol C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A fabulous dining experience in a city where it’s hard to stand out.

  32. Payakachat n.
    Payakachat n.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was the 5th times I visited les Foodies in the past 6 weeks. I went with my colleagues, friends, and families there and everyone enjoyed every dishes we had. Davide has never stopped to impress us with food he prepared with love and care. The restaurant is beautiful and staff are friendly but professional. Dishes at les Foodies are elegant, vibrant, and have full flavors. The new truffle menu is awesome with surprisingly affordable. Les Foodies is my number one restaurant in Paris. Davide, thanks for creating wonderful dishes for my families! Nalin (USA)

  33. Estelle U.
    Estelle U.
    • 49 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon brunch maison

  34. Lena S.
    Lena S.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    God mad til god pris

  35. Carmen  v.
    Carmen v.
    • 5 reviews
    5/10

    I wanted a Brunch with a friend and I decided to test this restaurant. It wasn't bad but I expected something else for this price. I think that it was a bit pretentious.

  36. Cris V.
    Cris V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We felt welcome when we arrived the restaurant. Service was good, and the food was suprisingly good - we didn't expected it that good! We heavily recommend "Les Foodies". Also the ambient of the restaurant was perfect.

  37. Cedric K.
    Cedric K.
    • 16 reviews
    7.5/10

    .

  38. Arti G.
    Arti G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We loved this tucked away gem. Service was friendly and attentive. Food was fresh, delicious, and not too heavy. Highly recommend.

  39. Huyen B.
    Huyen B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic restaurant with attentive service, great food and beautiful decor.

  40. Michael H.
    Michael H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nos repas étions créatifs et délicieux. The service was amazing and friendly which my American guests loved