Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - Les Fous de l'Ile

9.1/10
4161
33, rue des Deux Ponts, 75004 ParisSee map

Average price €37 Accepts Yums

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent4162 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Joachim M.
    Joachim M.

    May 19, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    A perfect evening. The quality of the food, the wine list and the service are really excellent. Highly recommended. My wife and me will come back when in Paris.

    Les Fous de l'Ile (Owner)

  • Allison L.
    Allison L.

    May 16, 202213 reviews

    8/10

    Les Fous de l'Ile (Owner)

    Dear Allison, Thank you for your compliments ! We take into account your feedback regarding the cutting of our vegetables in the ceviche. Have a nice day. Team Les Fous de L'Île.

  • ELLEN H.
    ELLEN H.

    May 1, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    This is one of our favorite restaurants in Pars. Excellent food, fun atmosphere.

    Les Fous de l'Ile (Owner)

    Dear Ellen, We are happy to see that our restaurant is one of your favorite in Paris. The team thanks you for your compliments. See you soon, Team Les Fous de L'Île.

  • Jonathan M.

    April 13, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Michael M.

    April 4, 202230 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food, great ambiance and friendly service. We will definitely come again soon to try new dishes. Highly recommeded . Prices are fair for the quality !!!!

    Les Fous de l'Ile (Owner)

    Dear Michael, Thank you a lot for this nice review ! It was a pleasure to make you discover our restaurant ! See you soon, Team Les Fous de L'Île.

  • Merve C.

    March 8, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    This restaurant is fantastic. Who work there are charming, friendly people. Food, cocktails, and appetizers were delicious. I can recommend hummus and duck.

    Les Fous de l'Ile (Owner)

    Dear Merve, What a pleasure to read your comment ! It is a real pleasure to see that you enjoyed your experience in our restaurant. So, thank you for your compliments. Team Les Fous de L'Île.

  • Jacqueline T.

    March 8, 202288 reviews

    8.5/10

    Un très bon restaurant, avec un service efficace. Je recommande

  • Bayley S.

    February 19, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    This was my favorite place I ate in Paris

    Les Fous de l'Ile (Owner)

    Thank you a lot for this nice review !

  • Elisabeth B.

    February 3, 202225 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurant sympathique et accueillant .choix de plats un peu limitée et nourriture décevante

  • Tessa v.

    January 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Very good resto and very nice service. We really liked the vibe! Perfect place in the area will back next time! We had the fish and desert and it was great!

    Les Fous de l'Ile (Owner)

    Thank you a lot for your nice review ! It was a pleasure to welcome you in our restaurant. Team Les Fous de L'Île

  • Marie Noëlle G.
    Marie Noëlle G.

    January 23, 2022105 reviews

    10/10

    Très belle découverte !

  • Boudewijn B.
    Boudewijn B.

    January 1, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    I’ve never eaten so delicious as I did here. This was an immense experience for us!

  • Malik T.

    December 26, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Anastasia P.
    Anastasia P.

    December 24, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Erwan G.

    December 15, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant très sympa. Ambiance feutrée et chaleureuse (mention spéciale pour la playlist musicale). Très bonne cuisine. Personnel tres accueillant.

  • Teresa M.

    November 13, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine fantastique et personal très accueillant! C’est super!

  • Pete R.
    Pete R.

    November 4, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Superb food, service, atmosphere and location! Highly recommend.

  • Allan H.

    October 20, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Best lunch spot on the Ile Saint-Louis. Staff are jovial and welcoming. Most speak English. Great atmosphere. Consistently well prepared cuisine.

  • Olga A.

    October 19, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Isabelle L.

    October 18, 202145 reviews

    8/10

    Serveurs accueillants, bonne ambiance, bons plats, addition un peu cher, merci theFork

  • Bruno r.
    Bruno r.

    October 14, 202132 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurant très sympa. Service agréable. On y mange très bien.

  • Cynthia C.

    October 11, 202112 reviews

    4/10
  • Bruno C.
    Bruno C.

    October 10, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant, à recommander chaudement. Seul bémol: le volume sonore de la musique un peu élevé rend la conversation difficile.

  • Stéphane S.
    Stéphane S.

    October 8, 2021164 reviews

    10/10

    Une belle découverte, très bon je recommande +++++

  • Hugo F.
    Hugo F.

    October 1, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Constance R.

    September 30, 202155 reviews

    10/10

    Délicieux et très joli cadre

  • Francesco a.
    Francesco a.

    September 26, 202147 reviews

    2.5/10

    Worst restaurant in paris, the food’s quality was more than poor. Service was ok but really, don’t go the te

  • Michel G.

    September 26, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien, bonne cuisine

  • Thomas B.

    September 18, 20219 reviews

    5.5/10

    The staff was welcoming and kind and accepted without any problem that we change our table because of the sun. However, the menu was deceiving and I did not like what I ate.

  • Bruno M.

    September 15, 202192 reviews

    10/10

    Personnel très accueillant et cuisine de saison avec des produits frais de qualité

  • Pascal M.

    September 2, 202133 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic service, great food!

  • Ivona S.

    September 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Unexpectedly, this place is a gem! Interstellar level of cooking, and the service staff are a bunch of lovely people who made us feel like we were visiting old friends. Don’t miss when in Paris!

  • Caroline A.

    August 27, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Cadre et personnel très sympathique

  • Thibault S.

    August 26, 20217 reviews

    8.5/10

    Carte des vins un peu chère ….

  • Laurene D.

    August 22, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Super moment ! Excellent service, je recommande cette adresse

  • Ayumi H.
    Ayumi H.

    August 19, 202148 reviews

    9/10

    service tres sympa, cuisine correcte. On a deguste un tres bon vin a grace a bon conseil,

  • Diane H.
    Diane H.

    August 15, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Great food service was disappointing

  • Samantha W.

    August 14, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was delicious and the service was wonderful. A gem of a spot!

  • Belinda L.
    Belinda L.

    August 12, 202120 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très beau cadre, service agréable malgré quelques accidents rigolos !

  • MATTHIAS T.

    August 7, 20217 reviews

    8/10

    Bon restaurant, cadre agréable, cuisine simple mais efficace !

Tripadvisor reviews

1270 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation