9.1/10
Excellent
based on 5526 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Luca B.
    Luca B.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    My favourite restaurant. Cordiality, welcoming and excellent cousine make this a great place in Geneva.

  2. Manuela s.
    Manuela s.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Superbe ????

  3. Kevin D.
    Kevin D.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Very well received ,we were 10 adults and 2 kids and 1 baby.It was great.Children as you know csn be noisy or always up to some nonsense.Here at the restaurant the staff just carried on their work with a smile.It is not my first visit here and certainly not the last. I do recommend .

  4. Patrick G.
    Patrick G.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Simple et efficace :)

  5. Laurianne M.
    Laurianne M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Tout ok

  6. Polo m.
    Polo m.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Top top top

  7. Linda L.
    Linda L.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Viande super!

  8. Sophie B.
    Sophie B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Toopppp ! ????????????

  9. Archana G.
    Archana G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing service, tasty fresh food and great ambiance ! Vegetarian choices available ! Thank you for a lovely evening

  10. Denis S.
    Denis S.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bon restaurant, à recommander !

  11. Luca B.
    Luca B.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent dinner in this restaurant situated just at the border of tennis fields. The environment is well organized and nice. There is a good selection of dishes that are very well prepared and served. The staff is friendly and can satisfy any need. I'm very happy to have found this place, I will come back for sure.

  12. Joachim S.
    Joachim S.
    • 39 reviews
    7.5/10

    Fork reduction doesn’t apply on pizzas and burger. An unforeseen and unfortunate surprize which was mentioned to us once we were seated. Apart from this, dishes were ok.

  13. Polo m.
    Polo m.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Big top la nouvel met de la carte top tpp

  14. Mario M.
    Mario M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Desserts tres chers

  15. Pascale S.
    Pascale S.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    .

  16. Agnès B.
    Agnès B.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bonne adresse

  17. Loann E.
    Loann E.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine et service excellents, belle terrasse entre les courts de tennis. Attention aux nombreuses exceptions à l'offre de La Fourchette (burger, pizza et suggestions).

  18. Marale S.
    Marale S.
    • 45 reviews
    8.5/10

    Longue attente!

  19. Francine P.
    Francine P.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    ????????

  20. Thiya C.
    Thiya C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect

  21. Mario F.
    Mario F.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Bien

  22. Manuela s.
    Manuela s.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Top top et souriants????????????

  23. Anabela M.
    Anabela M.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Une tres belle decouverte!!

  24. Monia D.
    Monia D.
    • 44 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfetto

  25. Brian C.
    Brian C.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, food was very good and tasty! Tuna tartare and beef tartare were fantastic.

  26. Christelle c.
    Christelle c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Je recommande

  27. Nicolas r.
    Nicolas r.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    A recommander

  28. Thomas a.
    Thomas a.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon!

  29. Dmitry s.
    Dmitry s.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Really a place to be!!!! Very nice

  30. Polo m.
    Polo m.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Top top une maison que je recommande

  31. François C.
    François C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful place and right on my doorstep. Great service, super food and at a very reasonable price. I shall be going much more often now!

  32. Jeremie m.
    Jeremie m.
    • 51 reviews
    9.5/10

    Toujours excellent ! Service impeccable ! On reviendra !

  33. Claude M.
    Claude M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel et cuisine super

  34. Nathalie M.
    Nathalie M.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Que dire.... Parfait!

  35. Polo m.
    Polo m.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Top Top j ai tres bien manger merci a l èquipes

  36. Tony G.
    Tony G.
    • 16 reviews
    6/10

    Très bien!

  37. Chu Ja L.
    Chu Ja L.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    I went there with 4 children and the staff were really nice!!!! very family friendly staff and atmosphere! Thank you gain so much to the staff who are really friendly to the kids and their smiley face was so pleasant for the whole evening! Great service and great food!!!! I forgot the kid's remaining pizza to bring home but I will surely go back to order pizza again to taste it among other delicious food!

  38. Polo m.
    Polo m.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Un 10/10 sur la totalite de nos plat on ete 5 personnes 10/10 de mes amies bravo je recomande se lieu gastro magic merci au personnel

  39. Alain S.
    Alain S.
    • 119 reviews
    8/10

    Simple et bon !

  40. Giuseppe S.
    Giuseppe S.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Tip top