Register my restaurant
Help

French With friends

Reviews - Les Gourmands Disent

8.4/10
739
27 Rue Ollivier Beauregard, 91380 Chilly-Mazarin
French
Average price €39

Les Gourmands Disent

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good739 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Ophéli L.

    Ophéli L.3 reviews

    May 6, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent

    Les Gourmands DisentOwner

    Nous nous efforçons de vous offrir le meilleur, votre avis nous encourage à continuer dans ce sens

  • Lotfi D.1 review

    June 22, 2022

    9.5/10

    I liked the welcome, the quality of the dishes and the kindness of the staff. the starter, a crispy dish with two cheeses, was beautifully presented and tasty. the main course: I had the chef's hamburger, which was hearty and really good, I congratulate the restaurant team.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Viorel M.1 review

    August 31, 2021

    10/10

    Great experience!

  • Adib E.

    Adib E.2 reviews

    July 31, 2021

    7/10

    It wasn’t the best restaurent I’ve ever done but it was good !

  • Mikael T.2 reviews

    February 14, 2020

    7.5/10

    Very friendly staff that can seem sometimes a bit overloaded but we went there for Valentine's day and you can expect things to be a little more complicated. The food was really nice overall. We can just regret some approximations when it came to the meat doneness and the dish composition. A burger that was supposed to come with some avocado arrived with no green either inside or outside, a rare steak turned to be well-done and a duck breast fillet was a bit too rare. It did not prevent us to enjoy but it's important to raise in our opinion. Ah and a detail that can have its importance, the restaurant does not serve alcoholic drinks, a bit surprising at first!

Tripadvisor reviews

113 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.