Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - Les Jardins de la Vieille Fontaine

9/10
1456
8 avenue Gretry, 78600 Maisons-LaffitteSee map

Average price €61

Menu Jeune Convive €16

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1456 reviews
9/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Judith M.
    Judith M.

    August 26, 20223 reviews

    2/10

    We absolutely adore this place and have been there many times, however this time we had a reservation which was confirmed for 145 on Tuesday, August 30 and drove all the way there from our home in Paris only to find everything closed up and no one around. We were very very disappointed and it was very late and we had no idea where else we could go that would be open at that time and ended up eating in a café in Rambouillet, mediocre to say the least. We would like a personal contact from the restaurant to assure us that the next time they give us a reservation confirmation that they are indeed going to be there. Thank you very much for asking. Madame Judith Mitrani 07 68 96 33 58

  • Pierre G.
    Pierre G.

    August 20, 20221 review

    9/10

    .

  • Azza R.
    Azza R.

    July 22, 20221 review

    2/10

    Personnel impoli.

  • Marlene B.
    Marlene B.

    June 2, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Cadre agréable et raffiné

  • Michel H.
    Michel H.

    May 7, 202211 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  • Anne j.
    Anne j.

    May 7, 202210 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très beau cadre, accueil de très bonne qualité et cuisine délicieuse ! Excellente soirée !

  • Florence S.
    Florence S.

    May 1, 202250 reviews

    8/10

    Lieu dépaysant. Accueil et service agréable. Rapport qualité prix correct

  • Marie k.
    Marie k.

    February 27, 202222 reviews

    10/10

    Beau cadre et plats excellents

  • Richard D.

    February 13, 20223 reviews

    8/10

    Très bon service, rapide et efficace.

  • Laurent g.

    January 11, 20221 review

    6.5/10

    Cadre super Plat bien Dessert congelé à oublier

  • LUDOVIC V.

    December 3, 202111 reviews

    9/10

    E

  • Sophie L.

    November 11, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    la carte d'automne est super et la véranda par un grand soleil est vraiment extra.Bref,un super moment.

  • Murielle l.
    Murielle l.

    November 2, 202134 reviews

    7/10

    C’était bon, par contre cadre vieillot

  • Pauline G.

    October 19, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent dîner, personnel très accueillant et cadre magnifique.

  • Alain A.
    Alain A.

    June 30, 202118 reviews

    8/10

    Cadre superbe. La cuisine bonne mais un cuisinier doit savoir servir un œuf mollet quand il est annoncé mollet !!!! Prix d’un mojito 15€) en apéritif… excessif à mon sens . Donc restaurant assez cher mais quand on aime, on ne compte pas !!!

  • David s.
    David s.

    August 22, 202018 reviews

    9/10

    Sympa

  • Daniel C.
    Daniel C.

    March 6, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Vince F.

    February 12, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant et service au top.

  • Dominique C.

    December 28, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Bon restaurant agreable acceuil tres bien

  • Lyne d.
    Lyne d.

    September 7, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine. Bravo au chef

  • - -

    May 14, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Top !

  • CORINNE B.
    CORINNE B.

    October 19, 201814 reviews

    10/10

    Personnel super sympa !

  • - -

    January 20, 20181 review

    10/10

    Accueil adorable, service impeccable , grande gentillesse du patron

  • - -

    February 1, 20171 review

    10/10

    A delicious lunch in a lovely setting. I look forward to going back in warmer weather to take advantage of their outdoor dining area. The service was just the right pace and very polite.

  • Deborah L.

    May 7, 20161 review

    9/10

    The food was creative and the portion size was just right. Eating outside with a view of the garden truly made the meal exceptional. There was just a confusion about the 20 percent discount, which does not apply to the menu.

Tripadvisor reviews

463 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation