Back

Reviews Les Jardins de Shah Jahan

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 1633 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sonali H.
    Sonali H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Whenever I decid to go to an Indian restaurant, this is the place for me... The food is perfect and I often recommend it to friends in Paris

  2. Vishal S.
    Vishal S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was excellent. They adjusted the taste to match what we were looking for. Really good hospitality. The offer with Fork made it quite reasonable for such quality food. Would definitely come back.

  3. Kantika L.
    Kantika L.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    The service is great. For the food, I would love to have a bit more spicy as I expected the dishes to be a kick. It is less spicy than other Indian restaurants I’ve tried so far. However, lamb is cooked perfectly and tender. Everything seems authentic to me. So if you don’t like too spicy food, you will like it here.

  4. Alex M.
    Alex M.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    great food

  5. Selma A.
    Selma A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Marvelous! Always a pleasure eating there

  6. Karl k.
    Karl k.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent repas et service.

  7. Simon J.
    Simon J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent

  8. Lori R.
    Lori R.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  9. Sophie M.
    Sophie M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Bon restaurant

  10. George  D.
    George D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food AND service !!

  11. George  D.
    George D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    excellent !! On revient Mardi !!

  12. Damien M.
    Damien M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    super ! On y mange très bien merci au chef !

  13. Selma B.
    Selma B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Super resto et personnel

  14. Daniela L.
    Daniela L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service, excellent food!

  15. Diego G.
    Diego G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Good value for money, dish quality, service, atmosphere and waiting time. Very tasty food.

  16. Adam G.
    Adam G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent service and the food was delicious. I’d happily return for another meal

  17. Daniel V.
    Daniel V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Bel établissement, personnel agréable, cuisine excellente, temps d'attente un peu long...

  18. Youssef M.
    Youssef M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon restaurant !

  19. Maria S.
    Maria S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect service and delicious food! One of the best Indian restaurants in town.

  20. Angelique D.
    Angelique D.
    • one review
    10/10

    tres bon, le plateau vegetarien tres copieux !! Super !!

  21. Jeanine H.
    Jeanine H.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Thank you very much! Will come again!

  22. Ken L.
    Ken L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was very good with a useful English menu that told us what to expect though we're quite used to Indian restaurants, good and bad. This was one of the good ones.

  23. Edmond S.
    Edmond S.
    • one review
    10/10

    All the food was flavorful and at the requested spice level. The servers brought the dishes as soon as they were prepared. There was no wait time when the restaurant opened, and we were able to talk, eat and have a wonderful dinner experience.

  24. Praveena J.
    Praveena J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Worth the hype and the money. The food, service, ambience were all on point. Had a good dining time with friends. Would surely recommend!

  25. Barry B.
    Barry B.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very pleased with quality of food and service. Room too warm, but this is how Parisians like it. We will certainly go back.

  26. Paul M.
    Paul M.
    • one review
    10/10

    High quality Indian food, served well, nice atmosphere.

  27. Manish S.
    Manish S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Indian food..Great ambience & service!

  28. Daniel G.
    Daniel G.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    we have been coming to this restaurant for years. we are always so happy. It is excellent from every point of views !

  29. Jean-Philippe S.
    Jean-Philippe S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Bon restaurant indien et personnel très avenant

  30. Cedric K.
    Cedric K.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien !

  31. Christopher C.
    Christopher C.
    • one review
    7/10

    Lamb was good, chicken, of poor quality

  32. Jean F.
    Jean F.
    • 232 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant indien!

  33. Karl Stefan A.
    Karl Stefan A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, great staff!

  34. Aurelie N.
    Aurelie N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Efficace et bon

  35. Ayce C.
    Ayce C.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Correct and. Very good food

  36. David H.
    David H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Our main dishes weren't spicy enough, but the vegetable samosas were excellent and the garlic naan as well. Very reasonably priced; we were too full to stay for dessert.

  37. Georges H.
    Georges H.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent accueil, gentillesse du service, attente normale, qualité d'ensemble.

  38. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The food was Delecious but it took some time to get our main courses while the resturant was not that full. The waiters speaks French English and of course Indian. We were two guys, we had Biriani Shrimp, butter chicken and chicken Masala with two Butter Nan breads and 2 lentil soups. We took 2 pepsi for the drinks and the total for the bill was 70 Euros. With the 30 per cent discount it became 51 Euros which means around 25.5 euros each. I can say it was nice to have a meal at the resutrant.

  39. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent authentic north Indian food (we are an Indian family and are quite discerning about Indian cuisine). Quick and friendly service. Got 30% discount by booking table through Fork. Carpets slightly smelly, wooden or laminate flooring is probably more practical and fresh for Indian restaurants.

  40. Nail B.
    Nail B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Restaur