Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERFrench Terrace

Reviews - Les Jardins Sauvages

9.4/10
609
Les Tablettes, 56200 La Gacilly
French
Average price €59

Les Jardins Sauvages

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent608 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • T R1 review

    March 17, 2024

    10/10

    Great restaurant, with wonderful waitstaff. We enjoyed all the courses served. Highly recommend, our hats off to the chef!

  • Nicolas E.1 review

    August 4, 2023

    10/10

    Great food, nice atmosphere, loved it

  • Delphine M.2 reviews

    April 25, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Marc n.6 reviews

    December 23, 2022

    4.5/10

    Used to go to this restaurant 2years ago. The experience this time was disappointing, food quality and overall restautant experience decreased significantly. Not what it used to be. Better before. Not willing to come back. Seems the institute has difficulty to maintain the level it used to be....

  • - -1 review

    August 20, 2019

    10/10

    Amazing experience, the food was exquisite, the staff very attentive and the service, spot on. Lovely setting and atmosphere too. A great place for a special occasion.

  • - -1 review

    September 15, 2018

    9.5/10

    Excellent variety and selection of french food. A real lunch treat that was a combination of flair, friendliness and splendid cuisine. A memorable experience!!

  • - -1 review

    September 7, 2017

    10/10

    Great staff, lovely food!

  • Axel v.12 reviews

    January 23, 2017

    10/10

    Cuisine formidable, belle ambiance.

Tripadvisor reviews

184 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.