Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - les Moussaillons

8.8/10
472
139 Rue Cardinet, 75017 ParisSee map

Average price €39

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous472 reviews
9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jonathan L.

    August 12, 20211 review

    2/10

    Made this reservation 2-3 weeks ago, restaurant accepted my reservation but when I arrived they were closed with the shutters drawn. What a disappointment.

  • Maximiliano M.

    September 18, 20209 reviews

    4/10
  • Nicolas S.

    July 15, 202012 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bon restaurant !

  • Malika h.

    July 9, 20206 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon

  • Cécilia M.
    Cécilia M.

    March 3, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Bravo, c’était top.

  • Edu R.
    Edu R.

    December 9, 201931 reviews

    9/10

    Very nice food quality- but little quantity food for the price. I ate a delicious salmon sauvage, it’s a shame was too little on the plate.

  • Teresa C.

    December 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    A tiny place however service is great! Oysters are fresh delicious, the assorted smoked fishes plate is also great but a little salty.Drawback is no English menu, I have to use google translator.

  • Benedicte b.

    December 3, 201916 reviews

    9.5/10

    Formidable

  • Paul C.

    November 15, 2019108 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent service, excellents produits.

  • Jane S.

    September 16, 20197 reviews

    10/10
  • Richard t.

    September 13, 20191 review

    5/10
  • Ugur C.

    June 26, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Au top ????????

  • Valérie C.

    May 27, 2019177 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super sympa

  • Laurence T.

    May 17, 20191 review

    10/10

    Amazing small place with great food and very friendly service!!!

  • Cl d.

    April 1, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Tres bonne adresse !

  • Chloe C.
    Chloe C.

    April 1, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Topissime Staff adorable

  • Lior k.

    March 1, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Great oysters, awesome service

  • Daihna G.

    January 9, 201926 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • - -

    January 2, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • Ali A.

    December 31, 20186 reviews

    6/10

    Quality of the oysters was good. Choice of wine fair. Main course had quality ingredients but tastes and sauces short of good. Need little efforts to shine.

  • Maxime s.

    December 13, 20183 reviews

    8/10

    Très sympa je recommande

  • Alain L.

    December 7, 201816 reviews

    9/10

    Très bien

  • Hervé B.

    October 3, 201839 reviews

    8.5/10

    TBonne qualité mais service perfectible.

  • Jane S.

    September 29, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    Oysters ! Good selection, well clean ed and served. And after that better than good fish soup. Been before, will go again. A bit out of my neighborhood and well worth the walk.

  • Laurent R.

    September 27, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Super sympa. Excellente soiree. Personnel impecable. Foncez y !

  • Sherif A.

    September 25, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service!

Tripadvisor reviews

55 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation