8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 1478 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Gheorghe D.
    Gheorghe D.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Good experience , good steak combined with perfect Malbec wine. A place I will go back to taste something new.

  2. Bettina R.
    Bettina R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely place. Very nice staff, excellent filet and lovely cheese and desserts.

  3. Kelly G.
    Kelly G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent service. Waiter really contributed to the nice atmosphere.

  4. William M.
    William M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We wanted to find a restaurant that had very good steak as it was our last night in Paris. The steak was prepared perfectly and the wine that was suggested was excellent. The dessert assortment tray was a great ending to a wonderful meal. Highly recommend you try it and see for yourself.

  5. Jose D.
    Jose D.
    • 38 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent meat, great fries and a very tasty mushroom sauce. The service is ok’ish.

  6. Marie d.
    Marie d.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    très bon restaurant à recommander

  7. Sepideh M.
    Sepideh M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best meat i have eaten in a long time! Really good service and great wine (large range of wine). I give this place my warmest recommendation and will visit again when in Paris.

  8. Gheorghe D.
    Gheorghe D.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    A place I will recommend for the steak lovers. Great service, good ambiance and the food was just perfect.

  9. Paul Z.
    Paul Z.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great steak. Not the best I’ve ever had but definitely interesting selection of beef and great environment.

  10. Rosy M.
    Rosy M.
    • 21 reviews
    6.5/10

    If a restaurant accepts a reservation then they cannot tell the arriving customers that the “kitchen closes in 15 minutes” and require the customers to order right away.

  11. Florence r.
    Florence r.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service un peu long mais viande excellente

  12. Enzo Z.
    Enzo Z.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good and friendly dervice

  13. Vu T.
    Vu T.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Excellente viande !

  14. Simon E.
    Simon E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect evening, tasty, friendly, good!

  15. Bissar M.
    Bissar M.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    The meat was awesome ! Also the service is very good and the atmosphere is nice too! Would definitely go back.

  16. Christos M.
    Christos M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Interesting

  17. Anela O.
    Anela O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good service - you really see that the guys do their jobs with passion. Unfortunatly you could only choose between 2 menus but in the end the food was good!

  18. Graham J.
    Graham J.
    • 4 reviews
    3.5/10

    Indifferent service. Meat over cooked and tough. Dessert good

  19. Lisa G.
    Lisa G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent selection of steak, not for vegetarians. Cooked well and delicious. Could do with air con in the hot weather and the service was good. They did not have an English version of the al a carte menu which meant we didn’t get the 20% off our bill. Although we can say hello, please, thank you ect we are unable to make out French menus. The main menu was in English :-).

  20. Xavier G.
    Xavier G.
    • 20 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was as good as usual. Service was not at its best: condescending and with long waiting time.

  21. PINAR D.
    PINAR D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We really enjoyed with my husband in this restaurant. The food was delicious. The service was perfect. The ambiance of the restaurant was nice. I really recommend this restaurant for a good dinner. Pinar

  22. Thomas G.
    Thomas G.
    • one review
    8/10

    REally great steaks in all variations - very recommendable the Spanish beef from older aged cows!!

  23. Tracy C.
    Tracy C.
    • one review
    10/10

    amazing food, fantastic server, classy & friendly guests, wonderful atmosphere -- all around a great night out for a celebration!

  24. Serge W.
    Serge W.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Took too long to get our order given that it was plain grilled meat (40+ mins).

  25. Jean B.
    Jean B.
    • 36 reviews
    8.5/10

    Succulent !!

    Les Oreilles et la Queue Saint-Honoré

    Bonjour Jean, Nous vous remercions grandement pour votre avis sur notre restaurant. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié notre cuisine et notre accueil ! En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous revoir très prochainement. A très bientôt !

  26. rafael V.
    rafael V.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellente adresse .

    Les Oreilles et la Queue Saint-Honoré

    Bonjour Rafael, Nous vous remercions grandement pour votre avis sur notre restaurant et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir très prochainement. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié notre cuisine et notre accueil ! A très bientôt !

  27. Yana D.
    Yana D.
    • one review
    8/10

    The presentation of the steak of 180 g was not ideal. A small steak on a very big plate does not look tasty. Although the taste of the steak itself was perfect. Very good steak!!

  28. David T.
    David T.
    • 9 reviews
    5/10

    We were seated at the table next to the main entrance. When we asked to be moved, we were smugly informed that all the other tables were already booked . Was this because I booked via LaFourchette ? And to note, 3 customers who arrived a bit later were initially also seated next to the main entrance, though they were then happily moved to a 'freed' table in the inner part of the restaurant - I assume that they did not reserve via LaFourchette ?

  29. Yves L.
    Yves L.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Sympathique et excellent restaurant de viandes!

    Les Oreilles et la Queue Saint-Honoré

    Bonjour Yves, Nous vous remercions grandement pour votre retour ! Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié notre cuisine et notre accueil ! N'hésitez pas à laisser également votre avis sur Trip Advisor. Nous espérons vous revoir très vite dans notre restaurant, LO&LQ

  30. Kyle J.
    Kyle J.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The beef shank was very good, especially with the pointe sauce. The other steak we had was quite tough though billed to be aged for some time.

  31. Nowak K.
    Nowak K.
    • one review
    2/10

    For a steakhouse was the meat extremely disappointing, very chewy and of low quality. The service did not recommend properly on the menu and wine. The atmosphere is hectic with disco music.

  32. Côme R.
    Côme R.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service!

    Les Oreilles et la Queue Saint-Honoré

    Bonjour Côme, Vos compliments seront transmis à l'équipe ! A très bientôt, LO&LQ

  33. Engin Serhan Y.
    Engin Serhan Y.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice Restaurant.

    Les Oreilles et la Queue Saint-Honoré

    Hi ! Thank you so much for your review, Looking forward to seeing you soon, LO&LQ

  34. RJ CANADA S.
    RJ CANADA S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great staff and food

    Les Oreilles et la Queue Saint-Honoré

    Hi Sam, Thank you a lot for your review ! Looking forward to seeing you soon, LO&LQ

  35. Maxime C.
    Maxime C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Best meat ever. Will come back !

    Les Oreilles et la Queue Saint-Honoré

    Hi Maxime, We feel so glad to read you enjoyed your visit in our restaurant ! We're looking forward to seeing you soon. LO&LQ

  36. Christophe S.
    Christophe S.
    • 107 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super service, viandes, frites et sauces excellentes.

    Les Oreilles et la Queue Saint-Honoré

    Bonjour Christophe, Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez apprécié la qualité de nos produits ! Au plaisir de vous accueillir très prochainement, LO&LQ

  37. Raymond b.
    Raymond b.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellentes viandes. rare à Paris. Service impeccable, et très attentionné.

  38. Bruno M.
    Bruno M.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Très surfait !!!! Très bon marketing !!!!

  39. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was really nice! The food was beautiful and well tasting. The atmosphere was nice and cozy. The service was friendly, professional and humouristic. I ordrede their dry-aged excellence stram. They showed me the meat/the cut before coocking it, so I could approve it. It was absolutely beautiful - and so was the taste. I wanted a glass of Sauternes for my dessert. Unfortunately, they didn't have Sauternes, so they found a similar wine for me - they let me taste it, so I could see if I wanted it. Again. Great service. So we had a great evening with great food, great wine and excellent service! IF YOU ARE IN PARIS AND LOVE A GOOD STEAK - GO THERE!

    Les Oreilles et la Queue Saint-Honoré

    Hi Alexander, Thank you so much for writing this review about our restaurant. We are so glad to read you appreciated your experience at Les Oreilles et La Queue. We look forward to seeing you soon. :)

  40. Xavier G.
    Xavier G.
    • 20 reviews
    7.5/10

    The bœuf tartare was really good, probably one of the best of Paris. Service was disappointing though, with a manager who has been telling the waiter off during the entire meal, in front of our table. I find it rude and innapropriate. Should the waiter needed feedback, I would have appreciated the manager to give it to him in private, not in front of customers.