8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 727 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Gonçalo M.
    Gonçalo M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    As always perfect and thank you for guaranteeing the table i requested.

  2. Rodolphe S.
    Rodolphe S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Bonne adresse. Je recommande.

  3. Evan M.
    Evan M.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Extraordinarily slow service. Took 1.5 hours to receive main course.

  4. Gonçalo M.
    Gonçalo M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    As always absolutely perfect: food, service and location. I Strongly recommend.

  5. Paul T.
    Paul T.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Enjoyed a good lunch together with our friends in this well-known Brussels culinary address! Good service and food made our visit to this restaurant complete. A fixed value in Brussels!

  6. Ilari H.
    Ilari H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent! Very nice menu and service. Thanks!

  7. Philippe B.
    Philippe B.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bien

  8. Paul G.
    Paul G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Visited 3 times during a 5 day stay in Brussels recently. Seemed to be the nearest decent restaurant to our hotel if you want to leave the fast food route behind. Encountered complications as some waiters' grasp of English was somewhat indifferent, but things got sorted out. Set menu is very restricted which is why its much cheaper than the rest. Enjoyable atmosphere and obviously popular, but I wouldn't recommend for those on a tight budget. On the other hand if you want to let yourself go and/or have something to celebrate then go for it.

  9. Steve R.
    Steve R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great! Great food great service!! Highly recommend

  10. Rosine O.
    Rosine O.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    On a passé un bon lunch

  11. Nobuyuki K.
    Nobuyuki K.
    • one review
    8/10

    good restaurant to use daily,

  12. Carol F.
    Carol F.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The food was good but the service was less than satisfactory. We ordered a 2011 bottle of Boudeaux wine for $245.00 we asked one of the waiters to decant the wine after the tasting. The bottle was decanted and the waiter left 1 glass of the wine in the bottle. They poured our wine and set the bottle & decanter on the bar. It was difficult for them to keep our wine glasses full because they were so busy. I watched another waiter pour our wine in the bottle into another ladies glass. This wasn’t right and I hoping it was a accident. I would of preferred to keep our our wine on the table and empty the entire bottle into our decanter. The bottle had no sentiment in it so the entire bottle should have been poured! ????

  13. Nicky T.
    Nicky T.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Nice restaurant and well placed near the Sablon area. The food was very nice, although only had one course - my only gripe was the fact that it was quite expensive for what you got.

  14. Qin X.
    Qin X.
    • one review
    6/10

    Second time here, service was okay. But somehow they serve all our first courses and second courses together. After we clarify, they took back the second dishes, probably put in the oven or so, the food was already soft and soggy when it was served.

  15. Ducatel K.
    Ducatel K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Les Petits Oignons is a place we go to for special occasions, because its always special. And then it is so good we wonder why we don't go more often. But would it then be so special?

  16. Diana M.
    Diana M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely place, great food!

  17. Ole R.
    Ole R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very friendly and smiling staff.

  18. Jessie C.
    Jessie C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food!

  19. Laure d.
    Laure d.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant. Service soigné.

  20. Andrea L.
    Andrea L.
    • 37 reviews
    4.5/10

    I went to dinner with my girlfriend on Easter evening. I premise that my girlfriend is lactose intolerant and that at the booking, made a few days before, I wrote it very clearly and the waiters were informed when we arrived. I took the sablon menu (ouef poché, navarin d'agneau and soufflé glacé), which really matched with a michelin-guide restaurant. My girlfriend had not the same luck. When we ordered, although we had again specified the intolerance,the waiter claimed to have asked about what my girlfriend could eat. At the end, of all of the menu proposed only the salmon, as appetizer, and entrecote, as dish, were availables. Trusting the waiter we ordered theses two dishes. The salmon arrived with a cream that the waiter removed from the plate with a knife at the table, then inviting my girlfriend to eat the same. The entrecote came with a tuft of rocket and a saucer of French fries (practically a child's menu,all at a cost of 30 euros). We were really disappointed for a Michelin-Guide restaurant.

  21. Bertrand T.
    Bertrand T.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice brasserie, good ambiance. Good quality of food.

  22. Haena H.
    Haena H.
    • one review
    10/10

    The lunch menu was great and all staff were so kind.

  23. Inge B.
    Inge B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Hele goede bediening Perfecte ambiance Prima menu kaart

  24. Becca M.
    Becca M.
    • one review
    2/10

    Terrible service

  25. Dennis N.
    Dennis N.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfect food and very nice staff! One of my favourite restaurants in Brussels

  26. Timothy I.
    Timothy I.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Generally very good.

  27. Pieter J.
    Pieter J.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Simple but high quality ingredients to prepare classical Belgian cuisine at fair prices. Service is friendly. Highly recommended.

  28. Vassilis T.
    Vassilis T.
    • one review
    8/10

    Excellent service, rich wine list. The dishes are certainly not disappointing but they are not remarkable either. I would go again.

  29. Patrick V.
    Patrick V.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Consistent good quality and service !

  30. Despina E.
    Despina E.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent

  31. Roberto T.
    Roberto T.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food!

  32. Martine P.
    Martine P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent, à conseiller.

  33. Mitchell S.
    Mitchell S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent. If I lived in Brussels, it would be my bi-weekly lunch spot.

  34. Yuri A.
    Yuri A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful New Year dinner! We opted for a la carte menu and it was great ! Main meals are not cheap - around 40 Euro, but very worth it!!!! The restaurant was absolutely packed and people kept coming even when we were leaving at 11pm. Book the place well in advance. Merci Les Petit Oignons!

  35. Gamal K.
    Gamal K.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Friendliness is something which seems lost in translation over at this place. I would have expected better.

  36. Fadi T.
    Fadi T.
    • one review
    8/10

    good place in general

  37. Walter F.
    Walter F.
    • 299 reviews
    9/10

    Very pleasant exoerience. Excellent welcome and service. Delicious meal

  38. Fiona C.
    Fiona C.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    This is one of my favourite restaurants in Brussels.

  39. William W.
    William W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really friendly atmosphere and service, restaurant served quite a lot of offal dishes. The plates we ordered were cooked perfectly really nice wholesome, comfort food. A few of the diners appeared to be local, head chef came out and treated several tables. I was very satisfied with the dinner and look forward to returning.

  40. Richard F.
    Richard F.
    • one review
    10/10

    one of the best meals I've had in Brussels. Just to confirm I'm in Brussels 30+ times a year! Absolutely superb!