Back

Reviews Les Rendez-Vous Italiens

9/10

Excellent

based on 1237 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ilhem A.
    Ilhem A.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Le meilleur tiramisu de Paris. Bravo au chef

  2. Marie G.
    Marie G.
    • 117 reviews
    10/10

    Top !excellent !

  3. Regine H.
    Regine H.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Adresse a recommander

  4. Ana Luiza M.
    Ana Luiza M.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    We like our dinner. That’s all.

  5. Emilie G.
    Emilie G.
    • 50 reviews
    9/10

    Nice Italian restaurant. It is fairly small so you might want to book. Service is efficient, very fast, ideal for a lunch break. The food is very tasty. I enjoyed my vegetarian "piadine" and my friend her salad. We also both had the panna cotta and liked it a lot. We paid 13-15€ (without or with coffee). Definitely worth the money.

  6. Francois c.
    Francois c.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    A NE PAS LOUPER

  7. Jérôme M.
    Jérôme M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tellement sympa

  8. Daniel C.
    Daniel C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food friendly staff

  9. Caroline E.
    Caroline E.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    tres bon très frais je recommande

  10. David V.
    David V.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Sympathique

  11. Bert P.
    Bert P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Cousy place and wonderful piadinos. (Thin pizzas)

  12. Blanche A.
    Blanche A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Une petit endroit charmant, on s’y Sent à la maison ! Excellent, je recommande vivement.

  13. Martine D.
    Martine D.
    • 25 reviews
    6.5/10

    Très bon

  14. Marie F.
    Marie F.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant et personnel adorable

  15. Marcelle S.
    Marcelle S.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent petit restaurant de quartier

  16. Jamila b.
    Jamila b.
    • 64 reviews
    9.5/10

    Piadines et Tiramisu excellents

  17. Julien Q.
    Julien Q.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant, je recommande !

  18. Neil b.
    Neil b.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very special small restaurant. Obviously a neighbourhood favourite with people popping in for the small bar. Husband and wife work miracles in the small space. A limited menu but in the best way -- entrees, 'pizza' ( more a flat bread) and fresh ravioli with delicious sweets-very authentic and fresh Italian cooking. A bit cramped maybe but small price to pay.

  19. Bruno L.
    Bruno L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bien reçu, plein d'attention, c'était très bon !!!

  20. Aliénor d.
    Aliénor d.
    • 72 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super service je recommande !

  21. Alain A.
    Alain A.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurant très sympathique où l'on passe un bon moment.

  22. Elodie G.
    Elodie G.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon restaurant, je recommande !

  23. Mathieu a.
    Mathieu a.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Restaurant familial, cuisine de qualité, personnel adorable.. Un bon petit moment !

  24. Johann G.
    Johann G.
    • 88 reviews
    8/10

    Charmant service et cuisine authentique. Merci, je reviendrai !

  25. Edyta B.
    Edyta B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ! Personnel au top!

  26. Ian C.
    Ian C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great to have Italian food a little out of the ordinary. Worth a visit, good value, but if you are very hungry the bill might surprise you. Service fast and charming.

  27. Laurent S.
    Laurent S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bonne adresse!

  28. Audrey B.
    Audrey B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tres bon ! Pate à pizza aussi fine que du papier. Service au top !

  29. Eddy L.
    Eddy L.
    • 79 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait :-)

  30. Sofien B.
    Sofien B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Restauration au top mais pas du tout commerçant !!!!!

  31. Laura N.
    Laura N.
    • 51 reviews
    9/10

    Super repas entre amies dans ce petit Restaurant très convivial ! Plats maisons, service très agréable :) Prix plus que raisonnables, nous recommandons fortement ce Restaurant à deux pas de l'hôpital saint Antoine

  32. Rayed S.
    Rayed S.
    • 120 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent accueil, menu délicieux, prix très raisonnables. Top!

  33. Sandra I.
    Sandra I.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Une belle découverte ! La cuisine faite maison est très appréciable et l'accueil sympathique.

  34. Evanne D.
    Evanne D.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Les piadines étaient très bonnes et le service irréprochable. A refaire !