Back

Reviews - Les Rendez-Vous Italiens

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 1245 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Sylvie M.
    Sylvie M.
    • 37 reviews
    7.5/10

    Piadines excellentes et originales !!

  2. Romuald S.
    Romuald S.
    • 138 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un restaurant italien avec des pizzas bien spécifique a cette jolie pizzeria …. Je recommande pour un déjeuner cool accompagné d un bon Prosecco…

  3. Ilhem A.
    Ilhem A.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Le meilleur tiramisu de Paris. Bravo au chef

  4. Mariei G.
    Mariei G.
    • 119 reviews
    10/10

    Top !excellent !

  5. Regine H.
    Regine H.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Adresse a recommander

  6. Ana Luiza M.
    Ana Luiza M.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    We like our dinner. That’s all.

  7. Emilie G.
    Emilie G.
    • 51 reviews
    9/10

    Nice Italian restaurant. It is fairly small so you might want to book. Service is efficient, very fast, ideal for a lunch break. The food is very tasty. I enjoyed my vegetarian "piadine" and my friend her salad. We also both had the panna cotta and liked it a lot. We paid 13-15€ (without or with coffee). Definitely worth the money.

  8. Francois c.
    Francois c.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    A NE PAS LOUPER

  9. Jérôme M.
    Jérôme M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tellement sympa

  10. Daniel C.
    Daniel C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food friendly staff

  11. Caroline E.
    Caroline E.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    tres bon très frais je recommande

  12. David V.
    David V.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Sympathique

  13. Bert P.
    Bert P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Cousy place and wonderful piadinos. (Thin pizzas)

  14. Blanche A.
    Blanche A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Une petit endroit charmant, on s’y Sent à la maison ! Excellent, je recommande vivement.

  15. Martine D.
    Martine D.
    • 25 reviews
    6.5/10

    Très bon

  16. Marie F.
    Marie F.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant et personnel adorable

  17. Marcelle S.
    Marcelle S.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent petit restaurant de quartier

  18. Jamila b.
    Jamila b.
    • 65 reviews
    9.5/10

    Piadines et Tiramisu excellents

  19. Julien Q.
    Julien Q.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant, je recommande !

  20. Neil b.
    Neil b.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very special small restaurant. Obviously a neighbourhood favourite with people popping in for the small bar. Husband and wife work miracles in the small space. A limited menu but in the best way -- entrees, 'pizza' ( more a flat bread) and fresh ravioli with delicious sweets-very authentic and fresh Italian cooking. A bit cramped maybe but small price to pay.

  21. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bien reçu, plein d'attention, c'était très bon !!!

  22. Aliénor d.
    Aliénor d.
    • 79 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super service je recommande !

  23. Alain A.
    Alain A.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurant très sympathique où l'on passe un bon moment.

  24. Elodie G.
    Elodie G.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon restaurant, je recommande !

  25. Mathieu a.
    Mathieu a.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Restaurant familial, cuisine de qualité, personnel adorable.. Un bon petit moment !

  26. Johann G.
    Johann G.
    • 89 reviews
    8/10

    Charmant service et cuisine authentique. Merci, je reviendrai !

  27. Edyta B.
    Edyta B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ! Personnel au top!

  28. Ian C.
    Ian C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great to have Italian food a little out of the ordinary. Worth a visit, good value, but if you are very hungry the bill might surprise you. Service fast and charming.

  29. Laurent S.
    Laurent S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bonne adresse!

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tres bon ! Pate à pizza aussi fine que du papier. Service au top !

  31. Eddy L.
    Eddy L.
    • 83 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait :-)

  32. Sofien B.
    Sofien B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Restauration au top mais pas du tout commerçant !!!!!

  33. Laura N.
    Laura N.
    • 54 reviews
    9/10

    Super repas entre amies dans ce petit Restaurant très convivial ! Plats maisons, service très agréable :) Prix plus que raisonnables, nous recommandons fortement ce Restaurant à deux pas de l'hôpital saint Antoine

  34. Rayed S.
    Rayed S.
    • 126 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent accueil, menu délicieux, prix très raisonnables. Top!

  35. Sandra I.
    Sandra I.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Une belle découverte ! La cuisine faite maison est très appréciable et l'accueil sympathique.

  36. Evanne D.
    Evanne D.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Les piadines étaient très bonnes et le service irréprochable. A refaire !