Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian Terrace

Reviews - Les Rives du Gange

8.5/10
316
Avenue de la Fauconnerie 1, 1170 Watermaal-BosvoordeSee map

Average price €39

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous317 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.2/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Frank Van Der Aa
    Frank Van Der Aa

    September 6, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Erg lekker eten en mooie sfeer

  • Dominique Y.
    Dominique Y.

    August 2, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Our famille had dinner there. The food was lovely, authentic and the owners very friendly and wonderful at explaining their dishes. The decor plunges you in India without a doubt. Definitely will return. Thank you !

  • Miruna D.
    Miruna D.

    July 18, 20223 reviews

    8/10

    The food was good, decent price especially with the discount from the fork. But what we enjoyed the most was the nice garden of the restaurant. Really a nice surprise!

  • Monika b.
    Monika b.

    July 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    My favorite restaurant for many years. All my friends like it as well

  • Monika B.
    Monika B.

    June 18, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    I have been a customer for many years and keep going back. It is one of our favourite restaurants in Brussels. Reliable quality!

  • Olivia L.
    Olivia L.

    May 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Le meilleur indien de Bruxelles !

  • Nathalie S.
    Nathalie S.

    April 29, 20221 review

    8/10

    Thank you - very good

  • Katy L.

    March 25, 20221 review

    10/10

    A come here in this nice indian restaurant with this great decoration for more than 30 years! Always a pleasure! Thanks to the cook and to the staff!

  • Pablo B.
    Pablo B.

    September 13, 202182 reviews

    10/10

    We had a lovely evening, excellent atmosphere and food. The service was good, definitely to be recommended

  • Ziad H.

    August 24, 20214 reviews

    6.5/10

    Trop épicé….

  • Stefania B.
    Stefania B.

    July 22, 202143 reviews

    10/10

    Great place with nice garden! We enjoyed our evening out of time with lovely and friendly staff. Food is delicious and menu has a large variety and is very well explained/translated. Merci

  • Barbara F.
    Barbara F.

    May 26, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent dinner,discovering a great variety of Indian specialities! Nice garden location. We will surely come back

  • Alberto S.

    January 18, 20201 review

    4.5/10

    The food is great, but the service and the overall atmosphere have been really poor. They need to improve them.

  • Pilar A.

    October 12, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Very pleasant. Very pleasant.

  • Magali P.

    October 10, 201910 reviews

    6.5/10

    Pas mal :)

  • Eric p.
    Eric p.

    September 1, 20199 reviews

    8/10

    Tres bon service et plats excellents je recommande

  • DANIEL D.
    DANIEL D.

    August 22, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    tres bon repas

  • Thibaud T.

    August 6, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice service, atmosphere and dish. Nothing to change !

  • Christophe V.

    July 19, 20187 reviews

    8.5/10

    Super merci.

  • Hugues M.
    Hugues M.

    April 9, 2018114 reviews

    9/10

    Precisely cooked, delicious, full of flavours. A little expensive (rice not included with main dish!)

Tripadvisor reviews

140 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation