Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - Les Rosees

9.8/10
47
238 Chemin de Font Neuve, 06250 MouginsSee map

Average price €56

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.8/10
Excellent47 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.9/10

Service

9.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Caroline l.

    July 31, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    An amazing small restaurant. Perfect for quiet summer evenings on the riviera

    Les Rosees (Owner)

    Merci Caroline. .au plaisir de vous revoir ..un pur bonheur de vous avoir rencontré avec votre belle petite famille ..Rachel

  • Irene G.

    August 24, 20192 reviews

    5.5/10

    expensivewith no choise and mediocre food

  • Jonathan O.

    August 3, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Barbara H.

    June 22, 20191 review

    10/10

    4 of us had dinner and loved it ! The service was wonderful and they made a great effort to speak English for us. The food was outstanding ! Will do our best to go back.

  • Julie H.

    October 8, 20181 review

    10/10

    What an amazing find! Great hospitality. Excellent food and such a quirky wonderful place. Can’t wait to visit again!

  • Richard M.

    September 20, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    This is a totally delightful restaurant and we had a fabulous birthday dinner sitting in the garden - so pleased to have discovered it and can't wait to go back.

  • Gerard C.

    August 21, 20189 reviews

    8/10

    Bien mais service un peu long. Un pajot excellent mais de petites parts.

Tripadvisor reviews

4 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation