Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Les Rosées

9.7/10
86
238 Chemin de Font Neuve, 06250 MouginsSee map

Average price €56

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent86 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Claudia C.
    Claudia C.

    September 6, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful romantic location, superb service, delicious food! Definitely worth visiting, even better to stay here in this very unique boutique hotel.

  • Chicco P.
    Chicco P.

    August 29, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Atmosfera magica e cibo ottimo. Il vino veramente buono

    Les Rosées (Owner)

    Merci pour votre commentaire ..et merci d être venus chez nous pour vos 10 ans .....un bonheur de vous avoir reçu ..et à très bientôt. ..l équipe des ROSEES

  • Michela G.
    Michela G.

    August 22, 20222 reviews

    8.5/10

    Beautiful setting, very romantic and cosy location. Food was great but be aware of the limited choices as they have a set menu with only 2 options. The champagne was excellent. They were happy to modify the dishes to accommodate my dairy intolerance, even if they left cheese on one dish by mistake - It was on top so I just removed it, no big deal. The thing I did not like is that the service was too slow, probably due to the speed of the kitchen as there was only one chef for the whole restaurant. I therefore suggest to not go with children as their patience can be really tested..

    Les Rosées (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire .désolée pour la longueur du service ..surtout pour votre petite princesse ,, Et oui tout est fait a la minute par notre chef qui est seul..et une arrivee Tardive a l hôtel peut rallonger malgré nous le service . Je vous souhaite beaucoup de belles choses avec l arrivée du bébé Et beaucoup de bonheur ...Rachel

  • Alessia T.
    Alessia T.

    August 18, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Posto magnifico, ottimo cibo, proprietaria gentilissima e molto simpatica! Sicuramente un’esperienza da ripetere!

    Les Rosées (Owner)

    Grazie mille per la tua meravigliosa recensione. Non vediamo l'ora di ospitarti di nuovo in futuro, Cordiali saluti, La squadra delle Rose

  • Marco B.
    Marco B.

    August 12, 202232 reviews

    10/10

    An alchemical place, a kind and accurate service, a delicious cuisine. Every evening here can become special, privacy and quiet are choreography, what more do you want?

    Les Rosées (Owner)

    Thank you for your thoughtful message. It is our great pleasure to make your experience unique & genuine. We hope to be able to greet you again in the future. A bientot, Les Rosees team

  • Brian Damian O.
    Brian Damian O.

    August 7, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    A great find . Peaceful idyllic setting ,plus imaginative menu ,served in a friendly but professional manner. Well worth a visit

    Les Rosées (Owner)

    Thank you very much. A réal pleasure To receive you. Hope To see you very soon ...Rachel ..

  • Andrew B.
    Andrew B.

    July 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Was such a unique and special dining experience! Will recommend to anyone traveling to the south of France! Our waitress Rachel was so warm and welcoming and made us feel at home. The food was delicious. The atmosphere was top notch.

    Les Rosées (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your amazing review. It was our pleasure hosting you. We hope to be able to greet you again in the future. A bientot ! Les Rosees Team

  • Peter L.
    Peter L.

    June 2, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Ambience incredible, service aussi. Le jardin est merveilleux et si tranquille. Excellent meal. Merci beaucoup!

    Les Rosées (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup pour votre message ..a très bientôt. ..

  • Caroline l.

    July 31, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    An amazing small restaurant. Perfect for quiet summer evenings on the riviera

    Les Rosées (Owner)

    Merci Caroline. .au plaisir de vous revoir ..un pur bonheur de vous avoir rencontré avec votre belle petite famille ..Rachel

  • Irene G.
    Irene G.

    August 24, 20193 reviews

    5.5/10

    expensivewith no choise and mediocre food

  • - -

    September 20, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    This is a totally delightful restaurant and we had a fabulous birthday dinner sitting in the garden - so pleased to have discovered it and can't wait to go back.

  • Gerard C.

    August 21, 20189 reviews

    8/10

    Bien mais service un peu long. Un pajot excellent mais de petites parts.

Tripadvisor reviews

7 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation