Back

Reviews Les Rupins

9.2/10
Excellent
based on 8857 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Huyen V.
    Huyen V.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Nice food, small place but very nice atmosphere

  2. Oyane D.
    Oyane D.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait!!!

  3. Sha b.
    Sha b.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent de l’entrée au dessert

  4. Khadija A.
    Khadija A.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    The staff was awesome and the food even better. I didn’t put 10/10 because with the restaurant being at full capacity, we had to wait an hour for the food. However, it was worth it and we will definitely be back!

  5. Mylène E.
    Mylène E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande :)

  6. Elizabeth H.
    Elizabeth H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very welcoming and attentive staff. Chilled atmosphere and excellent food. The presentation was surprisingly elegant and the food tasted as good as it looked. Will definitely come back!

  7. Veronika M.
    Veronika M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really great food and drinks (except coffee).

  8. Antoine B.
    Antoine B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    La nourriture est excellente !

  9. Mingyi Z.
    Mingyi Z.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Always good service and delicious food. But the portion is very small for Saint-Jacques my boyfriend is not full after the main plate. Good value to price with Lafourchette promotions.

  10. Amel T.
    Amel T.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon comme d'habitude

  11. Hildur H.
    Hildur H.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Classic French bistro with a twist. Excellent food, friendly staff, fast service.

  12. Manuel G.
    Manuel G.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is a very noce and cosy place. There is a warm welcome and waitress and waiter are very attentive. The food is very good with nice portions. Definitely a good place to have your dinner

  13. Philippe G.
    Philippe G.
    • 47 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service très long

  14. Elizabeth M.
    Elizabeth M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was cooked to perfection and very well presented. Staff were lovely

  15. Davorin V.
    Davorin V.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Very cosy, very french and very cool. Especially the service was fast, efficient and welcoming. A cool place to spend an afternoon in.

  16. Wayne H.
    Wayne H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food, lovely wine and great service. We will be back ????

  17. Armelle G.
    Armelle G.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Bonne adresse

  18. Cathrine M.
    Cathrine M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was good, but not extraordinary for a gourmet restaurant. The wine pairing was very good, though. However, as a celiac guest I was rather disappointed when they had not taken any notice of my information about this, sent in well before our reservation. I did not get any ‘prestarter’ as my fellow guests got. The gluten free bread came later, and I was misinformed about the choice of desert. All in all I felt rather uncomfortable and somewhat neglected.

  19. Evangelos K.
    Evangelos K.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant is amazing. The people and the service was really great. The atmosphere is really cozy. I would totally recommend it! Nice wine and dessert variety!

  20. Piotr K.
    Piotr K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A subjective view of a person who greatly appreciates French cuisine. ????

  21. Lionel R.
    Lionel R.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon.

  22. Madeleine L.
    Madeleine L.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Food was great but wishing there was more flavour in it. 40% off during lunch time made it a great deal. Neighbourhood did not seem as safe as other parts of paris

  23. Liana K.
    Liana K.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    !

  24. Luis Eduardo T.
    Luis Eduardo T.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent food, with really nice people serving the tables. It is not the cheapest restaurant you will find in Paris, but with the discount it is perfect.

  25. Rin K.
    Rin K.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    We had the Hangar steak and salmon tartare. It was my first time having salmon tartare and I was not disappointed. The steak was also very good. The sauce that came with it was okay. Service was great; our waiter was very helpful and extremely nice. We came at 4 pm on a Friday so it was kind of dead (all the better, our food came out quite fast!) but the kitchen staff were constantly coming in and out to grab food supplies from a fridge (I think?) near our table. It was hard to enjoy our meal when I kept seeing stained containers of food coming by. I understand that it’s just the way it is, they can’t help that they have to do that so they can prepare for dinner but it did affect the mood of our meal a bit.

  26. Attila K.
    Attila K.
    • one review
    10/10

    In likes the way the menu was presented! We had a great time in a great atmosphere there!

  27. Anita R.
    Anita R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Happy place, with good food and atmosphere. The service is quick and good- the atmosphere is light and happy a fun place to seat for a good meal.

  28. Matthieu G.
    Matthieu G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Au top !

  29. Vladimir K.
    Vladimir K.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Average at best.

  30. Michael W.
    Michael W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Original French spot with very friendly staff who speak English and serve tasty food. We recommend the Ravioli as a starter!

  31. Owen F.
    Owen F.
    • 28 reviews
    8.5/10

    Simple menu with tasty food. Ordered meats and pasta and everything tasted good, friendly service, quite satisfied.

  32. Willi M.
    Willi M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a great dinner. I got the roasted scallops and my girlfriend had the tartare. Both dishes were class. Great experience. The waiters were nice and attentive.

  33. Mary D.
    Mary D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very happy with Les Rubins for large family Sunday lunch. Mix of English, American, adults and teenagers. Good atmosphere and menu choice to suit us all.

  34. Thierry b.
    Thierry b.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente carte et accueil au top

  35. Marie l.
    Marie l.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine excellente et service super!

  36. Helen V.
    Helen V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fabulous local eatery- worth a visit!

  37. Mingyi Z.
    Mingyi Z.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice people here. Smiling and attending service. Food is delicious traditional french food. It opens until very late so I spent much time with my old friend. Lovely place I will come back for sure.

  38. Pauline A.
    Pauline A.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff was very welcoming and the food is delicious. We ordered 2 salmon and a dessert and all are yummy. The service of the staff in th restaurant makes the meal very enjoyable.

  39. Karim A.
    Karim A.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Simple mais excellent !

  40. Erika D.
    Erika D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Super resto de quartier. Équipe tjs au top !