Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - Les Rupins

9.3/10
11456
35 Boulevard de Magenta, 75010 ParisSee map

Average price €31 Accepts Yums

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent11459 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Yasuhiko S.

    October 24, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Dishes were exelent and the atmosphere was pleasant.

  • Laetitia G.

    October 24, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Produits frais, personnel accueillant et agréable !

  • Christelle T.

    October 23, 202111 reviews

    9/10

    Très beau cadre et cuisine excellente. Belle découverte et je recommande ++++++

  • Marianne M.

    October 22, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    A lovely and lively place with a small yet varied menu, quick and friendly service and reasonable prices. I would go back on my next visit to Paris.

  • Rollet e.

    October 21, 202129 reviews

    9/10

    Un choix très honnête

  • Alexis C.
    Alexis C.

    October 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very welcoming service. Warm ambience and tasty food. That was a very good way to spend the night! I recommend the Joue de Boeuf. The taste is incrédible!

  • Reda da

    October 19, 202193 reviews

    10/10

    Quel régal à chaque fois ????

  • Helene L.

    October 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Tolles Ambiente,

  • Raffi K.

    October 18, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great restaurant found via the fork. Great fun atmosphere. Great food with a good choice on the menu and this was all well prepared and good service.

  • Antu N.

    October 18, 202124 reviews

    8.5/10
  • A.P. A.

    October 17, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Really nice restaurant in Paris. God food and kind staff. Lovely atmosphere. Had a great evening at Les Rupins. I would visit the restaurant again :-).

  • Larry t.

    October 17, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome experience

  • Olivia R.
    Olivia R.

    October 16, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Eloïse C.

    October 15, 202130 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon service, je recommande cadre agréable

  • Samuël K.

    October 14, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Super équipe, cuisine généreuse et très très bonne je recommande!

  • Tatiana F.
    Tatiana F.

    October 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente agradável e comida maravilhosa

  • Lucía S.

    October 10, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Quality and really good atmosphere!

  • Anais M.

    October 9, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Plats très bons ! Service très agréable.

  • Gon A.

    October 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating

  • Jiyoung Y.
    Jiyoung Y.

    October 7, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    C''était délicieux. Cadre est bon, serveuse très gentille, sympa!

  • Laurent R.

    October 5, 202191 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant de quartier, bons plats très bien préparés, accueil hyper sympathique.

  • Harry E.

    October 5, 202164 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant.

  • Arthur H.

    October 1, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Belle découverte merci

  • Jerome F.
    Jerome F.

    September 30, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Toufik N.

    September 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Awesome

  • Ariane B.

    September 27, 202178 reviews

    9.5/10

    Plat absolument délicieux : noix de joue de boeuf confites !

  • Eric M.

    September 25, 20212 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Augustin B.

    September 24, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    A great place to have great food ! I recommend 100% !

  • Carole G.
    Carole G.

    September 22, 202120 reviews

    8.5/10

    Deuxième essai aux rupins et même satisfaction!

  • Ludovic J.
    Ludovic J.

    September 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Incroyable ! Très bon avec un super service. Je recommande fortement

  • David P.
    David P.

    September 19, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Personnel très accueillant. Très bonne cuisine. Cadre agréable.

  • Isabelle A.

    September 19, 2021100 reviews

    9/10

    Accueil et service chaleureux et efficace. La déco est très sympa et la cuisine est

  • Lisa M.

    September 17, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Belle découverte ! Cadre sympa, serveur gentil et prix corrects. J'y retournerai !

  • Eloïse C.

    September 17, 202130 reviews

    10/10

    Vraiment très bien, c'est un régal

  • Klimentii B.

    September 12, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, great & efficient service:)

  • Chantal B.

    September 12, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Lovely neighbourhood restaurant. Tasty food, relaxed atmosphere, nice people and nice environment. Would definitely recommend if you are in the area

  • Aiden K.
    Aiden K.

    September 12, 20214 reviews

    8/10

    Nice food. I had ravioli to start which was nice, steak was good. Not amazing but it’s was good enough. Creme brûlée to finish. What made it better was the 40% off

  • David M.

    September 12, 202119 reviews

    10/10
  • Francois F.

    September 12, 2021166 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon, Service agréable. Je recommande

  • Sylvie B.

    September 11, 202121 reviews

    9/10

    Sympathique restaurant, cuisine de qualité.

Tripadvisor reviews

853 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation