Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Ethiopian Terrace

Reviews - Les Saveurs d'Abyssinie

9.4/10
592
1 Rue de l'Arbalète, 75005 ParisSee map

Average price €28

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent592 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ismail D.
    Ismail D.

    August 5, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Julien M.
    Julien M.

    July 30, 20229 reviews

    9/10

    Délicieuse cuisine éthiopienne, emplacement charmant, service professionnel avec en prime un sourire des staffs permanent. Je recommande les yeux fermés

  • Anne H.
    Anne H.

    May 28, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Little restaurant in a busy district of Paris. Owner and service are warm and welcoming. Food is really exotic. Will go there again when I come back to Paris.

  • Caroline G.
    Caroline G.

    May 22, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    T

  • Fabrice D.
    Fabrice D.

    May 14, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Très bon et très bien accueilli

  • Imen h.

    February 26, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The food is just amazing. very authentic, very cozy and the service is great.. we enjoyed every bite of it.. the quantity is generous and meat so yummy

  • Yahya O.

    January 22, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Chloé T.
    Chloé T.

    December 12, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    ????

  • Alexandre A.

    October 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon resto éthiopien avec des serveurs très sympa !

  • Arnon S.
    Arnon S.

    September 25, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Really great food. Small place, so come early to get a table.

  • Oscar Martin G.
    Oscar Martin G.

    September 25, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious food, friendly hosts. First time trying Ethiopian food and we were not disappointed.

  • Fabienne g.

    July 31, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Super moment très bonne cuisine Hôtesse chaleureuse

  • Irene D.
    Irene D.

    June 13, 202125 reviews

    9/10

    Very tasty food but average serving. I recommend it though!

  • Yilin W.
    Yilin W.

    May 26, 202128 reviews

    9.5/10

    好吃,很有特色,因為第一次吃這種,老闆娘還教我們怎麼吃,很棒。

  • Patrizia L.

    December 24, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima cena e ottimi prezzi!

  • - -

    November 3, 20181 review

    7.5/10

    Small restaurant with tables close to each other, but fresh food with nice tast.

  • - -

    October 18, 20181 review

    9/10

    Interesting and unusual food in pleasant surroundings

  • Alain H.
    Alain H.

    October 3, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tres bien a recommander

  • - -

    June 29, 20171 review

    10/10

    Mile was an excellent friendly host and the food was as good as we have had in an Ethopian restaurant. We would happliy recommend it to friends and gladly return when we come back to Paris.

  • - -

    June 10, 20171 review

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant! Je recommande!

  • DY D.
    DY D.

    April 14, 201767 reviews

    9/10

    TRES BON RESTO A faire!!

Tripadvisor reviews

190 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation