9.6/10
Excellent
based on 331 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Anderson M.
    Anderson M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Experiencia gastronomica sensacional! Vale cada centavo

  2. Devon H.
    Devon H.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good food, tasty and generous for a super price (6 different plates for 49€) but the small glass of juice was very expensive for a half ice half juice without alcohol = 12€... when I told them it was expensive for a small jive the maître d hotel replied to me “it’s a 1 star restaurant” we are going every months to “1-2-3 stars restaurants and never paid as much as this one for a juice full of ice. Superbe view on Lyon from the dining room.

  3. Daniel b.
    Daniel b.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    tres correct

  4. Cicilia y.
    Cicilia y.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfect lunch set,good view and food.but don’t give us better seat maybe we are Asian.outside seats are all European,two tables Asian all in the room,and beside the road which is the stuffs move line.

  5. Robert B.
    Robert B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent experience, from all the staff and the dishes were phenomenal.

  6. Sangwook P.
    Sangwook P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was just wonderful. Staffs were friendly but very busy. I guess that's all I can say. In total. Loved the restaurant.

  7. Ekaterina G.
    Ekaterina G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant!

  8. Christine  P.
    Christine P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and beyond words

  9. Alessio G.
    Alessio G.
    • one review
    10/10

    What an experience! Amazing food and wine tasting within the historic dining room...we will remember this day forever!

  10. Tingxiang Z.
    Tingxiang Z.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    It’s bit over priced and some dishes are very salty.

  11. Paul R.
    Paul R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding lunch with impeccable service. The view is amazing. Most highly recommended for a memorable experience.

  12. Jean-Noel D.
    Jean-Noel D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    This is one of the top restaurant in Lyon. Vue is great, food is just exquisite and the service is very high level. It is definitely a place you want to try when coming to Lyon.

  13. Thomas D.
    Thomas D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    High quality if a bit pretentious.

  14. Per G.
    Per G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Worl class restaurant. Best setting in Lyon. We went there for lunch which was good value considering the quality of the restaurant!

  15. Bodil R.
    Bodil R.
    • one review
    4/10

    Too expensive, too much lack of creativity, too little taste but nice view. A rainfall ruined the terraces serving. We would have expected a restaurant like this to have water proof roof.

  16. Deborah N.
    Deborah N.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Gorgeous setting above the old town. The service was not particularly attentive, and the food was good although not great. Surprising to see plastic flowers on every table and no dress code. Yes, people are much more casual than in the past but it is a bit off-putting to have a splurge meal next to a person wearing a t-shirt, shorts and trainers.

  17. Jim D.
    Jim D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    OUTSTANDING !!! In every way. A night we will always remember. Thank you for making it a great experience and special celebration .

  18. Alison K.
    Alison K.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had a wonderful meal-- the dish preparion and wines were first-rate. Uncharacteristically, I ordered the vegetarian plat, and had elavely low expectations but Wow! The flavors were complex and interesting. Very satisfying. The only reason we give it a lower grade is because the service wasn't attentive. They were super welcoming and reasonably bilingual, but we had to ask to get wine and water glasses refilled. Some of the wait times beween courses was a bit long.

  19. - -.
    - -.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely perfect. Innovative and delicious. Flawless service. The tasting menu was delightful and just slightly too much food, as it should be.

  20. Laurent S.
    Laurent S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic!!!!

  21. Lida T.
    Lida T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food is extraordinary and the place is really well located and looked after. One of our best meals while in France!!!

  22. Paul C.
    Paul C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    An excellent spot for my wife's birthday with close friends Natalie and Christophe. Amazing views over Lyon. Excellent service, attentive without being intrusive. Food exquisite. Sommelier who knows his stuff. Overall a wonderful evening enjoyed by all. Will be back and would thoroughly recommend for anyone who hasn't already been there.