Back

Reviews - Les Tilleuls

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 1679 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Phil G.
    Phil G.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  2. Paul B.
    Paul B.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Favorite place in Geneva. Great for groups too.

  3. Rafael C.
    Rafael C.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent déjeuner

  4. Yahn s.
    Yahn s.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon italien de quartier on aime

  5. Davide O.
    Davide O.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    As always, excellent food and service!

  6. Thomas L.
    Thomas L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food in a nice atmosphere

  7. Lydia B.
    Lydia B.
    • 10 reviews
    6.5/10

    Very good pizza buffala. The waiter was very nice. However, it’s definitely too noisy and warm.

  8. Stephen C.
    Stephen C.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    We had the plat du jour, it was nicely presented but the plate was not very full and the fish not that good. Service was slow.

  9. Julio S.
    Julio S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, ok service. Didn’t feel welcomed.

  10. Usha v.
    Usha v.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    It is not cheap but food is big portioned and really good. It is one of my go to restaurants in Geneva!

  11. Emmanuel F.
    Emmanuel F.
    • 44 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien.

  12. Ana M.
    Ana M.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The portions are large and the ingredients are good, but the confection was a bit disappointing - not particularly sophisticated or flavourful. The staff was helpful and efficient.

  13. Simon w.
    Simon w.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel au top, cuisine au top

  14. Na l.
    Na l.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious!

  15. Francine P.
    Francine P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant à recommander.

  16. Manuel G.
    Manuel G.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service.Grande terrasse.Plat du jour excellent

  17. Christophe S.
    Christophe S.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente nourriture, portion copieuse. Digestifs offerts.

  18. Léa S.
    Léa S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Penne vodka : miam !

  19. Bicchetti Y.
    Bicchetti Y.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food and service are great

  20. - -.
    - -.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Trop trop bon

  21. Nathalie D.
    Nathalie D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice staff, delicious food. All was perfect !

  22. Bicchetti Y.
    Bicchetti Y.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food is great. Nice place.

  23. Eunice O.
    Eunice O.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant iralien cusine et service impecable

  24. Caroline F.
    Caroline F.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Good Italian food, served with a smile. Used to doing quick lunches for busy people but happy to accomodate more relaxed friends.

  25. Patricia B.
    Patricia B.
    • 114 reviews
    10/10

    Tout était super: accueil, service attentionné et les 2 plats du jour très bien servis et succulents. Nous reviendrons vite. Merci beaucoup.

  26. Nishanie J.
    Nishanie J.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    The seasonal menu with truffles was amazing (Fagotini) and the plat du jour was scrumptious!

  27. Ethel K.
    Ethel K.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    I mentioned at arrival that we were pressed for time. The service was excellent and the food came quickly and the pizza was great.

  28. Jose Benito G.
    Jose Benito G.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    One of the best Italians in town. Nice service and atmosphere.

  29. Thanat W.
    Thanat W.
    • 78 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!!

  30. Joanne W.
    Joanne W.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Like always the meal was delicious!

  31. Joanne W.
    Joanne W.
    • 23 reviews
    7/10

    I eat at Les Tilleuls often and it was the first time that I was disappointed with my meal. We ordered a "Salade Tropicale" and the chicken was sliced so finely that it had no taste and the quantity of shrimp could have been more generous for the price of CHF 33.

  32. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant has a wonderful outdoor terrace, friendly staff, and delicious limoncello offered at the end of the meal. It's our place of choice when we meet for dinner with friends.

  33. Peter M.
    Peter M.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service and the meat tapas starter was fantastic. Very nice restaurant and reassuringly busy.

  34. Burkhart K.
    Burkhart K.
    • 93 reviews
    9.5/10

    Warm welcome, very attentive. Food quality improved a lot. Now impeccable. Lively atmosphere. Digestif on the house ist always a pleasant gesture. We will come back.

  35. Jonathan S.
    Jonathan S.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a great meal, very good quality of food & good service!

  36. Marcel G.
    Marcel G.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant

  37. Burkhart K.
    Burkhart K.
    • 93 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, very attentive and polite and professional service. Good food, plat du jour is excellent. Giant pizza.