Back

Reviews Les Trois Verres

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 732 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Michel G.
    Michel G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Food was excellent, service was nice, we were able to choose the table we wanted, but we have a complaint : When we were ready to order a dessert, the waiter informed us that the cook had left and available was only little of the menu, like ice cream and tiramisu. We would have expected the waiter to come to us before the cook left, to take our order for dessert, instead of informing us when we wanted to order.

  2. Raoul G.
    Raoul G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, great welcoming and very nice wine list. Come early and you will have great interaction with the very kind staff. The atmosphere is great and the playlist very enthusiastic

  3. Philippe H.
    Philippe H.
    • 51 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurant was good. Small issue with the beed tagliata that was served well cooked when asked blue... received it medium rare after asking the weather....

  4. Carolyn G.
    Carolyn G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic place. Wonderful atmosphere and servers. DELICIOUS pastas. They didn’t speak a lot of English but were more than accommodating to try to be as helpful as possible. Everything was delightful.

  5. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 165 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food as usual. Quite pricey as usual. Somewhat slow service today.

  6. Antonio I.
    Antonio I.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    This is the third time I joint this place and always very satisfied of quality and service got. Very suggested restaurant to book

  7. Anna P.
    Anna P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very great birthday dinner

  8. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 165 reviews
    10/10

    Great as usual. Somewhat expensive though

  9. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 165 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always extremely good

  10. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 165 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent spaghetti, cacio e pepe and arrabiata!

  11. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 165 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious

  12. Claude m.
    Claude m.
    • one review
    10/10

    jamais déçu

  13. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 165 reviews
    10/10

    Top place. Delicious, luminous, attentive. Even if a little on the expensive side

  14. Carlo M.
    Carlo M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente surprise... menu du chef copieux mais raffiné et services impeccables.je conseil vivement et je reviendrai avec plaisir le plus vite possible

  15. Kevin A.
    Kevin A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice meal in a lovely atmosphere. The service was excellent and the quality of the food exceptional. It was a little pricey but still value for money

  16. Sandrine O.
    Sandrine O.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Un peu bruyant selon l affluence mais personnel souriant et plats excellents.

  17. Sabrina E.
    Sabrina E.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon et excellent service !

  18. Vesna J.
    Vesna J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Je les adores

  19. Valentina M.
    Valentina M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great place, excellent food but expensive

  20. Wei Z.
    Wei Z.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    The starters were really good. Lamb chops are perfect but the calamari was disappointing.

  21. Gemma W.
    Gemma W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely staff

  22. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 165 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place with light, good service and interesting menu. Every time I eat here I like it. Particularly good for business

  23. Alan F.
    Alan F.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic food, all 3 courses we tried were fabulous. Highlights for us were the Poulpe snacké, Orecchiette au « cime di rapa », à l’ail et vongoles and then the delicious Cannolo Sicilien à la ricotta et sorbet chocolat. A good wine list and selection of open wines, plenty to discover.

  24. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 165 reviews
    8.5/10

    Been several times and always like the food, sometimes good, sometimes excellent. Attentive service and nice lively atmosphere- particularly for a Monday night. A favorite

  25. Tina C.
    Tina C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Food, wine, service : excellent!

  26. Krisztina K.
    Krisztina K.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Italian restaurant, good atmosphere

  27. Ian B.
    Ian B.
    • 8 reviews
    5/10

    Food was disappointing

  28. Erik V.
    Erik V.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food, excellent service! Also a charming location.

  29. Gil M.
    Gil M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fabulous meal, very friendly and attentive staff. It made our anniversary meal very special!

  30. Anna S.
    Anna S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and atmosphere always!

  31. Matthew p.
    Matthew p.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Incredible evening and delicious food! Celebrated and birthday and they made it so special. Thank you

  32. Nakaluba M.
    Nakaluba M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very nice outing. Group of eight friends. Total bill nearly 500chf (main meal and drinks) which included 3 bottles of wine and 4 alcoholic digestive. Lovely mature ambience. Fine decor. Music in the background. Meals nicely presented. Tasty. Friendly staff. English menu available on request. Stayed 4 hours at the table and didn't feel like the 'hosts' wanted us to leave. 3, 5 and 6 course meals available but didn't try them (maybe next time ;)). Easy public transport access - Close to tram 15, bus 1,2,19 (stop:cirque) and the Victoria hall. Would do it again!????????????

  33. Susan S.
    Susan S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    We spent a very pleasant evening to celebrate a birthday. All the staff were extremely welcoming and helpful and the food was varied and good and well-presented. I'd certainly recommend this restaurant.

  34. Alina C.
    Alina C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and great food!

  35. Tayllit A.
    Tayllit A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was excellent: staff, service, quality of the food, wine selection, and general mood (great background)

  36. Roberto O.
    Roberto O.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Very good Italian restaurant

  37. Matthew p.
    Matthew p.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and really enjoyed our evening. Only negative is made a booking and asked for a private table and they didn’t seem to have our booking and made a table up for us in the walk way. We waited at the bar and they made a plan for us.

  38. Natalia T.
    Natalia T.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The meal was very good, however the wines are slightly overrated

  39. RONALDO S.
    RONALDO S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente!!

  40. Alex B.
    Alex B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Place is great for dinner, prices are reasonable for Geneva. Dinner for 4 with couple beers and desert, was 295 USD.