Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - LEVANTE - Ristorante e Stabilimento

7.6/10
541
Lungomare di Levante, 72, 00054 Fregene
Seafood
Average price €35

LEVANTE - Ristorante e Stabilimento

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 28 bookings today

Reviews

7.6/10
541 reviews
7.7/10

Food

7.2/10

Service

7.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Moderate waiting time
Quiet
  • Glenn A.1 review

    August 11, 2022

    9/10

    Good and fresh food, huge portions haha. We even didn't had place for Tiramisu haha. Very nice restaurant on the beach. Kind and helpful staff. Recommend!

  • Giulia L.24 reviews

    May 1, 2022

    7/10

    Ok

  • Elisabetta R.30 reviews

    May 8, 2021

    5/10

    Very disappointing service, food wasn't coordinated and had to ask for the bill 3 times and wait for 40 minutes. Wish the restaurant to work on service.

  • Mary M.2 reviews

    October 16, 2020

    10/10

    Such a difficult time for restaurants due to the Covid pandemic but Stabilimento Levante still managed to provide a delicious Friday evening meal out. Highlights for us were the sautéed clams, salmon tartare, monkfish ravioli with sweet peppers and capers and the cod in red pepper sauce.

Tripadvisor reviews

632 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.