Back

Reviews - LIA

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 749 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Selena H.
    Selena H.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Although the food presentation was nice, it seriously lacked in taste, flavour and quality. Quite disappointing and such a shame :( as the atmosphere, decor and service are all really good.

  2. Jose B.
    Jose B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  3. Marko B.
    Marko B.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Overall very good for lunch.

  4. Vincent B.
    Vincent B.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing. Nice service, beautiful place, awesome food, really good wine. We will definitely come back. The price is correct too. Nothing to say. And the croqueras... do not pass on them. Thank you so much.

    LIALIA

    Thank you very much for your opinion! A pleasure to serve you... See you soon!

  5. Simon C.
    Simon C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant, with a good atmosphere and well spaced out tables. This is happily coupled by very tasty food. We will definitely return.

  6. Júlia F.
    Júlia F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular repetiremos

  7. Luis m.
    Luis m.
    • 190 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ensaladas espectaculares....

  8. ALANNA G.
    ALANNA G.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  9. Francisco Jose B.
    Francisco Jose B.
    • 218 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo restaurante

  10. Yana S.
    Yana S.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great value for the money

  11. Francisco Jose B.
    Francisco Jose B.
    • 218 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente en todo....elaboracion..ambiente y servicio

  12. Javier L.
    Javier L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente todo,de principio a fin,volveré seguro,la corvina espectacular,

  13. Laurie B.
    Laurie B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Our party of four was still commenting on our experience the next day. The food was both perfectly prepared and beautifully displayed. The staff were professional and provided excellent service so that we never felt rushed. The ambience is very beautiful and warm; I even commented on how perfect the lighting is. We were very happy to see how many people came out to enjoy the LIA experience.

  14. Stuart B.
    Stuart B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    really nice food and great service, tables spaced out so easy conversation

  15. Bernard V.
    Bernard V.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very enjoyable evening. Would d gladly eat there again. Food was good and well prepared.

  16. Fran T.
    Fran T.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Place was beautiful. Like other restaurants in Valencia, too much lighting, IMO. Portions were not huge, but very good and presented beautifully. We will return

  17. Piotr W.
    Piotr W.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good and fresh Fusion food. Beautiful interiors.

  18. Herve B.
    Herve B.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Top

  19. Rachel N.
    Rachel N.
    • 6 reviews
    4.5/10

    Really small portions, pork was served raw, even after we sent it back it came back raw again

  20. Phillip T.
    Phillip T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top quality modern Spanish lunch at a very reasonable price. Thank you.

  21. Jos R.
    Jos R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A great find The service and the food was excellent It was a Monday evening and still very busy with lots of locals which is always a good sign We will definitely return

  22. Angelo D.
    Angelo D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Una conferma

  23. Joel M.
    Joel M.
    • 26 reviews
    5/10

    The salted cod dish isn't a fresh fish but rather a heavily salted cod, and I wouldn't return.

  24. Hein A.
    Hein A.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really nice place with a good quality of food. I will come back once.

  25. Vasily M.
    Vasily M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It's definitely about the food! Atmosphere and service been very pleasant and friendly. Recommend to visit if you need to get the meals with the high attitude to kitchen perfection.