Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Liccu

8.9/10
1062
Via Camillo Ranzani, 13, 40127 BolognaSee map

Average price €25

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous1062 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Chris V.
    Chris V.

    January 11, 202211 reviews

    7.5/10

    Eerlijk en lekker eten. Vriendelijke service. Typisch familie gerund restaurant. Zeker een Positieve ervaring te noemen

  • Mauro S.

    January 6, 20226 reviews

    7/10

    Ottimi i dolci, come essere in Sicilia

  • Anna B.

    November 19, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Ristorante semplice e accogliente pulito , personale gentile, cibo gustoso, una piacevole scoperta

  • Monica C.
    Monica C.

    November 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Ristorante molto carino, specialità deliziose con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

  • Ciro S.

    November 6, 202125 reviews

    9.5/10

    Eccellente.

  • La M.
    La M.

    November 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Tutto molto molto buono. Ci tornerò sicuramente

  • Terence L.

    October 29, 202131 reviews

    9.5/10

    incredible food with fresh ingredients and executed at a very high level… lots of locals and italians… which is a great sign!

  • Stefania b.

    October 22, 20213 reviews

    7.5/10

    Un buon ristorante di cucina siciliana, semplice ma buono ci torneremo....

  • Marianna s.
    Marianna s.

    October 22, 202164 reviews

    7.5/10

    Ottima cucina, ambiente informale

  • Ss S.
    Ss S.

    October 21, 202114 reviews

    3/10

    Deludente....

  • Giulia M.
    Giulia M.

    October 17, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo ottimo come sempre, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo! Consigliatissimo

  • Davide B.

    October 1, 202143 reviews

    8/10

    Ottima cucina siciliana, ci tornerò!

  • Stefano F.

    September 25, 2021100 reviews

    9/10

    È sempre un piacere ritornare in questo ristorante. Pietanze della tradizione siciliana ben curate e ben servite.

  • Cesare V.
    Cesare V.

    July 19, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Luogo accogliente, personale gentilissimo e cucina a dir poco ottima. Ci tornerò sicuramente!

  • Elias M.
    Elias M.

    July 8, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Buonissimo ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • L.iliana g.

    June 10, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Semplicemente eccellente!!!!!

  • Charlotte Dolores B.

    June 8, 202180 reviews

    6/10

    Molto gentili

  • Morena B.
    Morena B.

    June 4, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Servizio rapido ed efficiente. Attenzione e cura al cliente. Ottimo l'arancino alla "norma" assolutamente da provare!

  • Giovanni d.

    May 17, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cibo abbondante e gustoso prezzi onesti servizio eccellente

  • Abudi C.
    Abudi C.

    May 15, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo squisito e personale molto cortese.

  • Antonio P.

    May 11, 202117 reviews

    9/10
  • Federico G.

    February 14, 20216 reviews

    4/10
  • Nikos V.
    Nikos V.

    December 13, 202047 reviews

    8/10

    Modern environment with nice Sicilian food

  • Loretta p.

    September 22, 202036 reviews

    8/10

    Buono il cibo , veramente cortesi e disponibili i proprietari ,

  • Cesira S.

    June 18, 202015 reviews

    8/10

    Sentirsi a casa

  • Claudio C.

    November 8, 20191 review

    10/10

    very happy. I will return

  • Antonio N.
    Antonio N.

    September 3, 201989 reviews

    10/10

    Come sempre ottimo.

  • Rita S.

    July 12, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Non delude mai!

  • Artur M.

    June 23, 201940 reviews

    9/10

    Ok food, but I think we made bad choices. Great service.

  • Rita S.

    June 22, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Liccu è sempre una garanzia!

  • Moshe L.

    May 11, 20195 reviews

    6/10

    No atmosphere at all. Menue is very limited. The staff dint speak any english. The frito misto starter was the only dishe I could recomend

  • Irina H.
    Irina H.

    April 26, 201912 reviews

    6/10

    I think it’s a good place to eat for lunch during workdays. Would not necessary recommend for tourists. The food was ok.

  • Mariella d.

    April 12, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Sicilia Bedda, Sicilia Bedda ????????????

  • Fabrizio s.
    Fabrizio s.

    October 16, 201862 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo da provare

Tripadvisor reviews

118 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation