Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderPizzeria Terrace

Reviews - Lievitiamo

9/10
226
Campo Traghetto, 1256, 30015 ChioggiaSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9/10
Excellent226 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nicola t.

    October 31, 202115 reviews

    9/10

    Bel posto per mangiare e stare in compagnia con una vista spettacolare e un servizio eccellente, preciso e familiare. Consiglio questo posto per mille motivi...

  • Marco F.
    Marco F.

    October 17, 2021111 reviews

    8/10

    Splendida vista sulla laguna veneta. Cibo buono al giusto prezzo! Super consigliato. Grazie TheFork!

  • Horst K.

    September 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Es war einfach ein Genuss .. Getränke , Essen auf sehr hohen Niveau .. ich hatte eine Pizza Meeresfrüchte, die qualitativ die beste war die ich bis dahin gegessen hatte Preis Leistung Top

  • Nicola B.
    Nicola B.

    September 17, 202123 reviews

    9/10

    ????

  • Korbinian E.

    September 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    By far the best pizza place in the area that we came cross. Great service, great food, friendly staff, fair prices. Highly recommendable. Will come again.

  • Alessandro N.
    Alessandro N.

    August 25, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Pizza ottima, servizio rapido, staff cordiale

  • Riccardo R.

    July 17, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Angolo di paradiso

  • MATTIA R
    MATTIA R

    June 18, 202139 reviews

    10/10

    .

Tripadvisor reviews

67 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation