Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean Trendy

Reviews - Lilith & Sons

9.6/10
359
Carrer d'En Fontrodona, 23, 08004 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €15

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent359 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Andrea P.
    Andrea P.

    September 20, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Los cocktails muy ricos así como la comida … nos sorprendió gratamente, el camarero muy amable y profesional. Lugar bonito y recomendable

  • Valentina M.
    Valentina M.

    August 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing vegan options! They offer a good variety of them and they are all innovative and of great quality.

  • Yessica V.
    Yessica V.

    August 12, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    Toda la comida buenissima para mi un 10 La atencion fue muy buena por parte de todos el chico q nos recibio super atento con nosotros para que estuvieramos bien. el cocinero increible. hacia muchisima calor y nos puso el ventilador suyo para nosotros, es la unica pega que puedo poner la calor que hacia pero volveremos!!!

  • Yann d.
    Yann d.

    August 9, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent! Highly recommend, the nachos are really good and quite copious and the brioches very original, really good ratio quality/price

  • Karen D.
    Karen D.

    August 9, 202256 reviews

    10/10

    Muy ricas tapas!10/10

  • Kiki M.
    Kiki M.

    August 4, 202249 reviews

    6.5/10

    Food was ok, cocktails very good. Service was friendly and efficient. But our dining experience was compromised by the stuffy, humid conditions in the restaurant. And we were seated right under the air conditioning! It wasn’t comfortable and we couldn’t wait to leave.

  • Pilar t.
    Pilar t.

    July 31, 2022146 reviews

    10/10

    como siempre genial

  • Sergio L.
    Sergio L.

    July 30, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Trato exquisito,lugar bonito,comida lo que esperaba

  • Vincent M.
    Vincent M.

    July 25, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    The food was absolutely delicious! Great atmosphere and great service as well. It felt really friendly. I HIGHLY recommend this place! Also, they make sure it has no gluten for one person in the group that was allergic.

  • Pilar t.
    Pilar t.

    July 20, 2022146 reviews

    10/10

    genial tofo como diempre

  • Marcin N.
    Marcin N.

    July 19, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Lilith & Sons outgrew my expectations! The cocktails were amazing, the food was delicious and the service was great. The staff would explain everything in English and give us recommendations based on our needs. The only downside was that I discovered this bar one day before my departure and couldn't come back the very next evening. Honestly, one of the best places to eat or drink in Barcelona.

  • Jesus R.
    Jesus R.

    July 8, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Tanto las croquetas de la Conchi como la Pasionaria son una Oda a mis papilas gustativas

  • Marta R.
    Marta R.

    June 11, 20226 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food, cocktails and service in Lilith & Sons as always! This is a small gem in Poble Sec where it always is a pleasure to come back. Thank you guys!

  • Shreelal S.
    Shreelal S.

    May 25, 20224 reviews

    8/10

    Superb and friendly service. Menu is limited, but all items are excellent and decent value. Would come back again for sure....................

  • Jean-François B.

    April 19, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Great cocktails, cool staff, and the nachos were the best I had in months!

  • Gonçalo O.

    April 12, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Loved the concept and de decoration of this restaurant. Staff members were very kind and the food was delicious. After 5 days in Barcelona, this was undoubtedly my favorite meal during the trip. Hope we can come back another time!

  • Kelly C.
    Kelly C.

    April 1, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Piepkleine cocktailbar. Lekkere tapas, topsfeertje!

  • Marina b.

    April 1, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nos ha encantado!!! Veniamos con una idea ya que el local es peculiar. Aunqur cuando entras dentro tiene mucho rollo. A mi, los cocteles no me convencian mucho y me han hecho uno personalizado con mis gustos. La comida riquisima, ha sido todo un descubrimiento. Y los chicos muy atentos. Volveremos seguro.

  • Xavier R.
    Xavier R.

    March 12, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Local sensacional, trato exquisito y comida y cócteles muuuuy bueeenos!

  • Jose Manuel b.

    March 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Un lugar simplemente ESPECTACULAR. Los camareros majisimos y la comida de 10. Para repetir seguro 100% Pedimos botella de vino blanco, 3 brioches y los nachos. Delicioso!!

  • Gautier S.
    Gautier S.

    February 22, 202267 reviews

    10/10

    Great great great Good cocktail, fun ambiance, amazing place, super nice people We really had a great moment

  • Marek O.
    Marek O.

    February 20, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Helpfull service, know all Thier drinks recipe and will assist you with choosing one for you. Brioche sandwiches and nachos are very nicely done :)

  • Dino H.
    Dino H.

    February 17, 202226 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buen sitio, cocteles buenísimos, servicio muy atento y carte de comida muy rica. Volveremos.

  • Per W.

    October 20, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Fin lille bar med fantastiske snacks og fede drinks

  • Marta H.
    Marta H.

    October 14, 202156 reviews

    10/10

    Como siempre, fantástico!!!!

  • Alba M.
    Alba M.

    October 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    Muy buena la comida y el camarero argentino muy amable

  • Austra D.

    September 30, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Superb place!

  • Oleksandr K.
    Oleksandr K.

    August 28, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    Nice cocktails, really good sandwiches, surely a nice little bar to visit in Barcelona. The service is at the top, with barmen speaking good English.

  • David R.
    David R.

    August 16, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    El sitio una pasada, trato agradable y comida bastante rica.

  • Silvia C.
    Silvia C.

    July 2, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Genial! Muy recomendable

  • Ricard B.
    Ricard B.

    May 20, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Brutal! Ambiente muy bueno, se nota que aman su trabajo y eso es muy de agradecer. Sin duda comida buenísima y tragos espectaculares! Gracias chic@s!

  • José H.
    José H.

    February 26, 202045 reviews

    6.5/10

    Staff is nice, but slow. Not a great choice for having a meal. Although the ox bao is good, the rest is average. The cocktails are different and that’s what they should focus on. The place is also cool.

  • Jose G.
    Jose G.

    December 29, 20194 reviews

    9/10

    I was searching for food but I found out a comfortable cocktail bar. Notwithstanding, I consider portions should be bigger but they were tasty. Atmosphere is great for sharing with friends and in couple as well and even alone you can find people...

  • Maxime v.

    December 10, 20191 review

    10/10

    I love the place! We will come back for sure. Price quality very good and the ambiance as well

  • Alfonso T.
    Alfonso T.

    October 11, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    The baos were awesome and the cocktails tasty and complex, 100% recommended!

Tripadvisor reviews

34 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation