Back

Reviews - Lily Wang

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 611 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Chris o.
    Chris o.
    • 44 reviews
    9/10

    Intemporel!

  2. Michel Edouard L.
    Michel Edouard L.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Service extra , le personnel est adorable

  3. Yves B.
    Yves B.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  4. Evelyn S.
    Evelyn S.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien

  5. Catherine P.
    Catherine P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Beautiful terrace and setting in one of Paris's most elegant residential areas. Fresh, delicious Asian fusion cuisine and the 'Baba au Rhum de l'ami Cyril' is a must. Still rather overpriced...

  6. Shahram M.
    Shahram M.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Decent but expensive. Was not a happening night I guess.

  7. Aigul B.
    Aigul B.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Very pleasant restaurant will definitely return

  8. Chris o.
    Chris o.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Poulet grillé à la citronnelle, Top

  9. Alex A.
    Alex A.
    • 26 reviews
    5.5/10

    Main course was not great too much cooked

  10. Andrea R.
    Andrea R.
    • 10 reviews
    6.5/10

    Un po’ caro

  11. Christophe D.
    Christophe D.
    • 4 reviews
    4.5/10

    not worth the value

  12. Robert Z.
    Robert Z.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    parfait

  13. Yves B.
    Yves B.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    eXCELLENT

  14. Leila B S.
    Leila B S.
    • one review
    10/10

    We absolutely loved the food and the unique dècor. Great service too.

  15. Sleiman A.
    Sleiman A.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice place with good food.

  16. Dimitri M.
    Dimitri M.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    I love that place. We feel like being in Shanghai due to the lovely designed furniture and setting. Food and drinks might be overpriced though. Staff was perfect!

  17. Thierry A.
    Thierry A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !!

  18. Ardith H.
    Ardith H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Stunning restaurant food matched equally.

  19. Adrian R.
    Adrian R.
    • 23 reviews
    6/10

    Very small menu and the Duck was very disappointing .

  20. Ferney S.
    Ferney S.
    • one review
    10/10

    tres bien

  21. Diederik R.
    Diederik R.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    My second visit to this nice restaurant. The menu is a fusion of well balanced french and asian cuisine. Colorful lampions give it a pleasant non-kitsch atmosphere.

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    un peu cher !!!!

  23. Ryan F.
    Ryan F.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great restaurant! The service is always top notch.

  24. Jean-Claude M.
    Jean-Claude M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant à tous égards

  25. Alexandra Z.
    Alexandra Z.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere and great food!

  26. GRACIELA B.
    GRACIELA B.
    • 83 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait!

  27. John M.
    John M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely place. Very cozy. Staff were all friendly and on it. The food was flavoursome especially the caramel pork

  28. Catherine C.
    Catherine C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant asiatique dans un quartier chic parisien. Accueil charmant. Nourriture originale. Addition salée !

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very pleasant cadre and good food with interesting twists.

  30. MICHELE S.
    MICHELE S.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Bien mais cher

  31. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Fabulous food with a blend of extraordinary flavors and lovely presentation. We ordered 3 appetizers that were prepared to perfection. Our beef entrees melted in our mouths and the steamed spinach and rocket salad was out of this world. A real local gem and ask for the English menu if you need the translation.

  32. Geoffroy M.
    Geoffroy M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    très très bien je recommande.