8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 238 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Aikaterini B.
    Aikaterini B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant in the heart of Lisbon! We had octopus salad and shrimps as starters and the seafood risotto and cod for main course. The food was delicious and the staff very friendly.

  2. Monica V.
    Monica V.
    • one review
    9/10

    Loved the staff and treatment. The food was good and so was the wine that went with it. I got the daily menu with traditional food and while it would not have been my choice had I known, it was actually tasty, filling and giving a good boost for a 5k walk in the city. Prices are fair for the food, location and ambiance.

  3. Chloé W.
    Chloé W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food and such kind and inviting service!

  4. Víctor E.
    Víctor E.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Todo delicioso y un trato excelente.

  5. Joan S.
    Joan S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    fun bar tender. good food. not used to paying for butter and spread.

  6. Luis S.
    Luis S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food steals the show. Very good, moderately priced, but the service is so slow... I would come back a second time due to the food, but if the service was equally slow, then I'd probably not return for third time.

  7. Horacio  y.
    Horacio y.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great restaurants , The ambience in the service was great ,, probably the best grilled octopus I have ever had!!!!!Simply amazing!! the wine selection is very good to and priced reasonably I am definitely coming back next time that I’m in town

  8. Philomena H.
    Philomena H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food , but more expensive than I expected but worth it

  9. Jakob L.
    Jakob L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We had a wonderful dinner at Lisboa é Linda! Service was excellent, atmosphere great and all the dishes were exceptionally well prepared. We will definitely come back!

  10. Iacopo T.
    Iacopo T.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Situated in the heart of Lisbon's nightlife with really well cooked dishes and the right portions. Price adequate to the quality (TheFork's discount makes it very good), friendly and caring staff, at the same time discreet. They also recommended some excellent wines to match the meals, after asking us what our budget and preferences were. A fantastic experience, so much that we came back a second time and found confirmation of the excellent initial impression. I think we were the only tourists, further evidence. Highly recommended!

  11. Henrique S.
    Henrique S.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and friendly staff. Very pleasant meal (lunch) . We are happy with this choice.

  12. Nai Rui C.
    Nai Rui C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Tasty food, really good service and very accommodating for young families!

  13. Salvador M.
    Salvador M.
    • 3 reviews
    2.5/10

    We were very disappointed with this restaurant in our first night in Lisbon: saulty food, slow service (even tough we were the 2nd customers getting there); and first and foremost overpriced: ordered Corvina tranche which was 17€ in the menu and were charged 25€!! Would not recommend if you dont want unpleasant surprises on your bill!

  14. Carol W.
    Carol W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    My husband and I were there last night for New Years Eve. We were treated wonderfully by the staff with drinks when we first arrived, the restaurant though small was beautifully decorated and there was also a DJ playing 70s music which we loved. The food and wine were superb. Well done to everyone

  15. Sergio C.
    Sergio C.
    • 72 reviews
    7.5/10

    This is one of our favorite restaurants in Lisbon but this time they took a long time to bring the starters, service was sometimes not attentive and the bill had a bottle of wine we didn't order. Although the food was quite good, our overall experience was merely average. With lots of fantastic restaurants in Lisbon, there's very little room for this kind of thing.

  16. Giulia G.
    Giulia G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Prices are a little bit higher than the average in Lisbon but everything was excellent!!

  17. Pedro S.
    Pedro S.
    • 63 reviews
    7.5/10

    Atentive service, good wine ate correct temperature which is rare, food just ok, improvements needed.

  18. Joan O.
    Joan O.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bon menjar i bon servei.

  19. Yishay R.
    Yishay R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service. Beatriz was great!

  20. Martina f.
    Martina f.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Very good restaurant with real portuguese food done in a very nice way. I will come back for sure

  21. Jessica S.
    Jessica S.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    We were very warmly welcomed into this well decorated restaurant. The food was good, but not exceptional. We think that without the discount that we had, it would have been too expensive for what it was. The waiters were very nice but the service was very slow, which was disappointing. Nonetheless, overall a good experience.

  22. Stacy T.
    Stacy T.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    It’s a small cozy and modern restaurant. Glad I made the reservation and earlier time for the lunch. The restaurant was filled up fairly quickly. The staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the wine and food very much!

  23. Nessa N.
    Nessa N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I booked a table for 20 people at 9 pm on a Friday night. It took a while for the establishment to confirm, but after we called they said they could take the reservation. The host was so thoughtful and patient in accommodating all of us. We ordered starters and wine to share. Since we were a large group, we were asked choose from four entrees instead of a la carte (but it was plenty of choices). The octopus and pork were amazing. The only thing was that my duck rice was a little dry.

  24. Marisa G.
    Marisa G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Service is impeccable and the “petiscos” amazing. We decide for several starters to share and it was the best option!

  25. Heidi M.
    Heidi M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    exellent food, attentive service, and a lovely relaxing athmosphere - we could not have wished for a better place for our dinner. highly recommendable!