9.5/10
Excellent
based on 275 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jennifer H.
    Jennifer H.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was our favorite meal in Lisbon! Each item was delicious on its own, and the cumulative experience, taste and pace were lovely!!

  2. Igor F.
    Igor F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent place for a couple glasses of wine and a good conversation. Really knowledgeable sommelier and very nice pairing with cheeses and meats. Would definitely come back!

  3. Stasia K.
    Stasia K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful stop when traveling with a child. Gave us snacks for toddler.

  4. Chris L.
    Chris L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and surpassed expectations. The wine is to die for. Staff knowledgeable and friendly. We had a great time. Love from Scotland. Will happily recommend

  5. Renata M.
    Renata M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was great!! The cheese and the wine! They have so many options and they help you choose with all of their knowledge, it’s a great experience!

  6. Guy L.
    Guy L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This little restaurant is a diamond ! Excellent Wine and they gave us full of history of the owners and history . It’s not look like a Michelin restaurant but it’s 100% more than a 3 stars . Really impressed about their knowledge about wines . After this experience I can not say anymore that Italian wine are the best . Portugal have a lot to teach about gastronomy and viticulture to All Europe .. they are better than French and ... I don’t like to write this because I am Italian but also better than Italian !!

  7. David H.
    David H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent wine, food (cheese, charcuterie, nuts) and service in a quiet, picturesque spot of Lisbon. Very nice experience!

  8. Tracy H.
    Tracy H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Such a great evening. Absolutely fabulous wine tasting. Wonderful hostess and tasty tapas. All in all very good value for money from people who know their Portuguese wine. 10/10!!!

  9. Vana P.
    Vana P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Wide variety of wines and delicatessen, friendly and well informed stuff

  10. Asad  E.
    Asad E.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The Steak was Perfect. The Price for that was fair, but one thing was not ok. On the bill, the restaurant charged 7 euros for some sausage that we didnt order. They brought it without asking with some bread before we even had a look at the menu. This is really unappropriate in my opinion.

  11. Christian B.
    Christian B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Nice

  12. Pamela G.
    Pamela G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent the staff were excellent about choosing the wine and food

  13. David L.
    David L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Wonderful wait staff worked with us to customize the wine selection and explained different Port wines! Recommended!

  14. Anna B.
    Anna B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely service with great knowledge about wines and regions. Chose really well for us and the cheese and meat was fantastic. Excellent choice of wines. The medieval cistern is an amazing feature in the wine bar. Would happily go back.

  15. Fredricka S.
    Fredricka S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Highly recommend. We look forward to returning when we come back to Lisboa. Great food, great port wines, and informative explanations of white, tawny, and rose ports. Luis was a great waiter and guide! Thank you for a great evening!

  16. Elvio A.
    Elvio A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place with good wines, good environment and top service.

  17. Monica r.
    Monica r.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Luis was a phenomenal host and sommelier. We couldn’t have been happier with his selections of wine, cheese and charcuterie. What a great experience.

  18. Giovanni F.
    Giovanni F.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Everything was good including the service but there is room for improovement .

  19. Martina Eva R.
    Martina Eva R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really nice place. We tasted cheese, sausages and wines from Portugal. The waiter is really competent. Quality/price was ok. We will go back there soon.

  20. Madeleine K.
    Madeleine K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to have a good wine experience!

  21. Carla M.
    Carla M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    This is a wine bar with a few tapa style appetizers. Not a restaurant per de. Cool place, great wine, chill spot.

  22. Juan Carlos  M.
    Juan Carlos M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Cosy place with an extraordinary food and service.

  23. Hakan G.
    Hakan G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Nice laid-back atmosphere. Not really a dinner place, just wine (of the best kind) and some snacks.

  24. Ronja  p.
    Ronja p.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It was such a great evening in Lisbon Winery! The wine was perfect and the boards with cheese and sausages were so tasty. But the dessert was best ... Awesome service as well :) thank you!!

  25. Anne B.
    Anne B.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Big selection of very good wines, food is not the main focus but cheese and meay were very nice. Note: it is not a complete dinner. I’d recommend going here either before or after dinner.

  26. Thomas B.
    Thomas B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The owners are passionate and knowledgeable about their wine and will reach you about every glass of wine they pour. The cheese and meat plates were both outstanding.

  27. Jayme R.
    Jayme R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Our experience at Lisbon Winery was fantastic! The wines, cheeses, and sausages (presunto) were exceptional. Really glad we went!

  28. Chelsea S.
    Chelsea S.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing cheese and meat platters. Great wine. Prosciutto is fantastic, so fresh and very reasonably priced. Would definitely again!

  29. Michelle M.
    Michelle M.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Was not busy but the expertise was wonderful

  30. Thaire B.
    Thaire B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A tasting of 5 different Portuguese reds accompanied by amazing cheeses and charcuterie!! After we were delighted with a sampling of tawny ports and one really interesting ( and very old) white port. We will go again!

  31. Stuart K.
    Stuart K.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really enjoyed sampling some local wines, the meat and cheese boards were very nice. Also the huge water vat cut out with the glass floor is a really nice touch.

  32. Βασίλης Θ.
    Βασίλης Θ.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great service!!!

  33. Guy Weston Smith - S.
    Guy Weston Smith - S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, relaxed wine bar. A brilliant way to discover some of the amazing wines that are coming out of Portugal whilst eating some great cheese, sausage and ham. They also sell all the wines that are available for tasting.

  34. Josephine S.
    Josephine S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic tapas and Wine!

  35. William B.
    William B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Top notch wine selection. Decent but not outstanding selection of meats and cheese.. outstanding fried chorizo tho.

  36. Eva P.
    Eva P.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Unfortunately there were these guys who were sooooo loud- but the waiters were extremly friendly! The good and the wine was very very good- and we got more expensive wine for 4€ because the 4€-Glass wine was sold out :-) Thank you very much!!

  37. Helen S.
    Helen S.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    A very enjoyable afternoon. 4 great wines & a Port to try & lovely cheese & meats boards to accompany them. Our host really talked us through the wines really well. A great introduction to Portuguese Wines in a relaxed atmosphere. We loved it !

  38. Terry J.
    Terry J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I researched the menu so new what to expect - it suited us perfectly. Superb meats and cheeses with descriptions. The wine served was to suit our individual palate preference and was delicious. For us it was a unique and memorable experience.

  39. Kristi R.
    Kristi R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A really good choice of wines and tasty tapas to accompany.

  40. Joe B.
    Joe B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Wine is the priority here, as it should be, and if you like charcuterie and cheeses you will love the food also.