Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Little Boho

8.9/10
469
4 Place Garibaldi, 06300 NiceSee map

Average price €24

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous469 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Germain C.

    July 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Christine D.
    Christine D.

    July 15, 202141 reviews

    10/10

    Tout y est frais, copieux, à des prix corrects, serveur super sympa ????????

  • Inga C.
    Inga C.

    May 20, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant, cosy, bien situé ! Le menu est top, c’était un régal

  • Luisa W.
    Luisa W.

    September 1, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food. Big plates and great service. Very nice atmosphere. We really enjoyed or evening here.

  • Sarah W.
    Sarah W.

    August 16, 202031 reviews

    8/10

    Cute place with loads of outdoor space. Great kids meals and really good food. Cocktails were also very good and with the offer it was super reasonably priced!

  • Greta C.
    Greta C.

    August 5, 202015 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Ducrottois G.
    Ducrottois G.

    February 18, 202024 reviews

    10/10

    Yeah

    Little Boho (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup pour cette si bonne note !

  • Santiago T.
    Santiago T.

    December 27, 201918 reviews

    10/10

    Very good portions. Really nice staff.

  • Neal Ashley C.
    Neal Ashley C.

    September 16, 201935 reviews

    8/10

    I dined on a Monday night so restaurant was quiet. Good attentive service and the food I had was pleasant.

  • Marianna S.

    September 13, 201922 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Alexander M.

    August 17, 201925 reviews

    9.5/10

    Perfect food and good service

  • Marianna Z.
    Marianna Z.

    August 12, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Best little cafe! Service was fast and extremely kind and the food super tasty! Had the poke bowls with fresh tuna, and it was my prettiest meal in Nice! Definitely recommend :)

  • Marçal P.

    August 5, 201960 reviews

    6.5/10

    The toast with bacon and egg was too burned. Waiting time between entrees and the main dishes about 30min and we were the first table to order. The other food was good. Discount was great.

  • Paula M.
    Paula M.

    August 4, 201940 reviews

    6.5/10

    Restaurant in the heart of Garibaldi’s square. Not bad but not excellent food quality. Not a good quality-price reason; nevertheless the service was good

  • Pierre Marie j.

    August 2, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Terrasse sympathique

  • Raimondo L.
    Raimondo L.

    July 27, 2019109 reviews

    10/10

    Perfetto!

  • Enrique M.
    Enrique M.

    July 26, 201930 reviews

    6.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

104 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation