Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Little Italy

9/10
48
Calle Trasera S. Blas, 13, 38639 Oasis del SurSee map

Average price €20

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent48 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Lyn y.
    Lyn y.

    September 19, 20221 review

    7/10

    Lovely food but understaffed long wait to get served a drink very friendly staff though!

  • Spencer H.
    Spencer H.

    September 18, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    The food was excellent. Clearly homemade and freshly prepared. A limited menu allows them to focus on keeping the quality high. However, although the server was trying his best the place was understaffed both front of house and in the kitchen (1 chef & 1 waiter for a full restaurant). Although we were happy to wait other bookings were clearly getting agitated and that was adding to the poor waiters stress. All of this was a shame because the food really was a notch above and had been prepared with care.

  • Atanaiba H.
    Atanaiba H.

    August 20, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Una pizza muy buena

  • Liane S.
    Liane S.

    August 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    What a fantastic little restaurant. Food was amazing and whilst there we had a live singer. A truly fantastic meal and evening. We will be back. Sheppard Family.

  • Tom D.
    Tom D.

    August 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic little, authentic restaurant! The homemade pasta was sublime and the staff were good fun and attentive. Will we be returning? Absolutely!

  • Julia H.
    Julia H.

    July 18, 2022101 reviews

    3/10

    I hate to give bad reviews but this was really not okay. We waited an hour for 3 dishes. The fritos were disgusting, without any dip, very bad oder. We had calamari fritos in spain, in italy and in greece- here it was just not fresh and greasy.. I complained but the waitress was just pissed. The wine was expensive. The Irish next to us had their spaghetti served frozen. Very friendly waiter but in the end, that's not the reason to go for dinner. We live next to Italy and this has nothing to do with Italian food. But there are loads of British who seamed to enjoy it.

  • Dinara T.
    Dinara T.

    July 11, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Обслуживание супер! Вот только еду ждали очень долго. Цены особенно на самое дешевое пиво сильно завышены.

  • Ellen S.
    Ellen S.

    July 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    The homemade pasta was lovely, and we finished with a gorgeous tiramisu. Staff were friendly and attentive and there was live music outside that wa very fun.

  • Deborah R.
    Deborah R.

    June 23, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Another really lovely meal, friendly, tasty and delicious

  • Deborah R.
    Deborah R.

    June 19, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Great location, homemade pasta was excellent, the service was great very welcoming and friendly food was delicious and my wine was chilled just how I like it, We will definitely go there again.

  • Daniel P.
    Daniel P.

    May 17, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    E vente ambiente, camareros muy agradables y atentos, la comida excelente, probamos 3 tipos de pasta y siendo sinceros a cual mejor, volveremos al 100x100, local muy bonito y tranquilo

  • Biba H.

    April 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic Italian food and Italian staff. Amazing pasta!

  • Tim F.

    April 19, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    It started with a lovely welcome and continued throughout an amazing meal. Kids loves the gnocchi bolognese (best we have had) and the adults loved the mixed fried dishes and the amazing pasta. Desserts were delicious too. Just go!

    Little Italy (Owner)

    Thank you sooo mutch ! You are welcome

  • Barbara H.

    March 21, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    A lovely place for special meal.We had wonderful time and our meal was delightful. Staff were extremely attentive and the whole meal was delightful ????. Would thoroughly recommend thank you very much x

    Little Italy (Owner)

    Thank you soo mutch

  • Isabelle F.

    March 18, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The food was amazing and the service was phenomenal. It was very quaint. I got the pesto gnocchi and it was delicious. Big portion for a great price.

    Little Italy (Owner)

    Thank you soooo mutch from All the staff of Little italy sa Blas Restaurant

Tripadvisor reviews

9 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation