Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Traditional

Reviews - Lo Stalliere

8.8/10
1352
Str. Cave di Ramo, 165, I-41123 ModenaSee map

Average price €22 Accepts Yums

Vista della sala - Lo Stalliere, Modena
Esterno - Lo Stalliere, Modena
Vista della sala - Lo Stalliere, Modena
Vista della sala - Lo Stalliere, Modena

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous1352 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sara D.

    October 23, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Semplicemente tutto ottimo, dal cibo al servizio! Complimenti, torneremo sicuramente! A presto!

  • IVAN F.

    October 10, 2021118 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottima cucina

  • Angelo D.

    October 8, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima cucina ,servizio impeccabile da ritornare .

  • Andre S.
    Andre S.

    October 2, 202123 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sempre ottimo

  • Alessandro P.
    Alessandro P.

    September 30, 202131 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ambiente molto accogliente, cibo casalingo e servizio simpatico ed efficiente

  • Antonio t.
    Antonio t.

    September 24, 202156 reviews

    8/10

    Cena ottima...tagliata di manzo molto buona...tagliata di maiale a bassa temperatura delizioso. ????

  • Lisa p.
    Lisa p.

    September 24, 202187 reviews

    9.5/10

    Abbiamo mangiato bene. Lo consiglierei

  • Francesco G.

    September 18, 202129 reviews

    10/10

    Servizio impeccabile, preciso e premuroso, grazie alla mitica Federica

  • Rosy C.

    September 17, 202151 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto veramente molto buono, grazie a the fork!

  • Patrizia g.

    September 2, 202154 reviews

    9.5/10

    Come sempre ottimo cibo! Uno gnocco fritto così buono, difficile a trovarsi! Molto cortese la cameriera.

  • Salvatore D.

    August 21, 202132 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimo

  • Paolo C.

    August 14, 2021114 reviews

    8.5/10

    Sempre una ottima conferma per la cucina tradizionale modenese: pochi piatti preparati di fresco,."carichi" di gusto

  • Michele g.

    August 8, 202135 reviews

    7.5/10

    Tigelle, gnocco e salumi niente male

  • Gennaro I.
    Gennaro I.

    July 18, 202140 reviews

    8/10

    Consiglio assolutamente

  • Giuseppe R.
    Giuseppe R.

    July 16, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Un bel posto per condividere un pranzo con amici e colleghi. Ci tornerò

  • Paola F.
    Paola F.

    June 4, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    Sempre bello ritornarci, un ambiente rustico e buon cibo. Il personale è cortese, il vino è ottimo.

  • Balboni A.

    June 2, 202112 reviews

    9.5/10

    Posto molto comodo vicino all'autostrada di Modena. Bell'ambiente grande. Cucina tradizionale ottima e servizio eccellente. Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo

  • Alessandro D.

    May 16, 202116 reviews

    10/10
  • Fabio d.
    Fabio d.

    May 9, 202113 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cibo di qualità, personale molto gentile,rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono.2 primi 2 secondi 1 dolce 1 caffè acqua e vino in 2 abbiamo speso 60 euro...consigliato.

  • Massimo m.

    February 17, 202140 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo!

  • Audi i.

    October 23, 202013 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bene su tutti i fronti ........

  • Mode S.
    Mode S.

    August 15, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    Un ottima esperienza

  • Michele M.
    Michele M.

    August 15, 202089 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre al top.

  • Antonio G.
    Antonio G.

    July 31, 202071 reviews

    9/10

    Si mangia bene, come sempre.

  • Vincenzo I.

    July 28, 202068 reviews

    8/10

    Come sempre top!!!

  • Bruno C.

    July 4, 202097 reviews

    6.5/10

    Post Covid

  • MARCO B.
    MARCO B.

    March 7, 2020113 reviews

    8/10

    Carino.

  • Michele M.
    Michele M.

    February 14, 202089 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia

  • Andre S.
    Andre S.

    January 12, 202023 reviews

    8/10

    Sempre ottimo

  • Erika G.
    Erika G.

    January 10, 2020242 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre ottimo

  • Alessandra C.

    December 15, 201944 reviews

    6.5/10

    Pratico .

  • Michele M.
    Michele M.

    December 1, 201989 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Michele M.
    Michele M.

    August 15, 201989 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia

  • Marco B.

    July 30, 201921 reviews

    8/10

    Casereccio

  • Luca N.
    Luca N.

    July 19, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Esemplare

  • Andre S.
    Andre S.

    July 13, 201923 reviews

    8/10

    Una garanzia, ottimo

  • Maurizio I.

    July 12, 201942 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una conferma

  • Andre S.
    Andre S.

    June 29, 201923 reviews

    8/10

    Sempre ottimo

  • Marmo M.
    Marmo M.

    June 23, 201922 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia!

  • Alberto F.

    April 22, 20195 reviews

    4/10

    Buono.

Tripadvisor reviews

452 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation