Back

Reviews - Lo Stuzzichino

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 627 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Kirsten G.
    Kirsten G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant! Really lovely staff and excellent food - certainly worth visiting in st Agata. We went twice it was that good. Sea bass was amazing

  2. Caspar W.
    Caspar W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great restaurant. Very affordable and great food. Service is very good too, thinking along with what they'd recommend. Definitely one to visit.

  3. Holly S.
    Holly S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Exceptional food and friendly service. Would’ve liked a break between my starter and main but the main was brought out before my starter he even been cleared away. However, everything else was wonderful and will probably return before the end of my trip.

  4. Francesca L.
    Francesca L.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great Place ! I am simple man from tennessse , why I loved this place , great quality and traditional cuisine. Wine list, never opened, Asked the waitress for a lacryma Christi and that was spectacular! Great post-Covid experience

  5. Eduardo C.
    Eduardo C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    A confortable and traditional restaurant managed by two generations of a great family, serving fantastic, genuine, hearty, food. We couldn't possibly have a better experience. Brava to the Da Gregorio family, and thank you for your warm and friendly hospitality. Eduardo and Isabel

  6. Sebastian B.
    Sebastian B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nice interior, friendly atmosphere, delicious food - you must taste the local specialities, especially lovely the Buon Ricardo pasta with potatoes. Reasonable price. Easy connection even using the public transport (from Naples). Looking forward to visiting again.

  7. Lana D.
    Lana D.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant was incredible - great service and delicious food. You can tell it was made with love. I highly recommend this restaurant!!!!!!

  8. Richard S.
    Richard S.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Food and setting were good. The evening was letdown by the service of one member of staff who had no manners when taking our order. In addition when our food was served the person almost threw it on to the table at us. Everyone else seemed friendly and helpful, just let down by one.

  9. Alexandra C.
    Alexandra C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    First night of our Italian road trip travelling from Naples to Puglia. Excellent meal and service, we will try and make another trip before me move to our next stop

  10. Juan Luis G.
    Juan Luis G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Bravissimo!

  11. Brian M.
    Brian M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic family run business with an emphasis on cooking a real variety of Italian dishes (not pizza). We both thoroughly enjoyed our food. The restaurant was very busy, just as well we had booked online earlier in the week. We would have no problem recommending this restaurant to our friends and family.

  12. Sinead F.
    Sinead F.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good food. Had lunch and dinner here.

  13. Ian R.
    Ian R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place, great atmosphere and food quality, helped pick a local wine which was really good. Had 4 courses which came to €60 each, Booked for the following week

  14. Stephen C.
    Stephen C.
    • one review
    10/10

    A fantastic venue serving home grown produce at reasonable prices. Food was delicious and staff friendly. Would highly recommend for anyone staying in Sant Agata.

  15. A. Alison b.
    A. Alison b.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely setting busy with locals great food

  16. Zsuzsa S.
    Zsuzsa S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely service, great food

  17. Mark L.
    Mark L.
    • 3 reviews
    2.5/10

    Food partially cold, offered chilled red wine at 7.5% as waiters choice, trying to take advantage of tourists. Unlike other local places, no Italian locals there, speaks volumes. How on earth is this a Michelin guide restaurant, very poor.

  18. Rainer K.
    Rainer K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, nice family, excellent food

  19. Ellen B.
    Ellen B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Three lost girls stumbled into a restaurant, they were so kind, and everyone there looked so happy, that when they offered us a free ride back to our villa, how could we not come back the next night to eat. They were so wonderful. Door to door pick up service ( no waiting involved) so accommodating, us girls were shopping, missed our bus in Sorrento and had to change our reservation at the last minute! The wine, ambiance, and food was spectacular! ????????????????????????????????????????ten stars!

  20. Alice Venessa B.
    Alice Venessa B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Upon recommendation from a friend who summers in the area, we reserved a table at this magical place. Great decor, perfect lighting and well-presented food. The dishes were elevated traditional, locally sourced with an enhanced attention to composition and flavour. Contemporary home cooking. The best Limoncello I can ever recall having and lots of cheerful interactions with the gregariois owner.

  21. Tony B.
    Tony B.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant was clean, tidy and comfortable.

  22. Deborah N.
    Deborah N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place, the staff were fantastic, food excellent and such a lovely atmosphere. Would highly recommend ????

  23. Ron B.
    Ron B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This is our third time going to this restaurant in the past 3 years. The staff makes you feel like part of their family..

  24. GIUSEPPE R.
    GIUSEPPE R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Great and excellent

  25. Laraine L.
    Laraine L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food, excellent service and great value!

  26. Aman M.
    Aman M.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Family-run restaurant that feels like you’re eating with family.

  27. Deanne A.
    Deanne A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful family run restaurant. Food is excellent and high-quality. Ate here twice. Second night was a busy, full restaurant and nothing slipped in terms of food quality or service.

  28. Lena M.
    Lena M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely satisfied with the food, the service, the place. A lot of attention, smiles, felt like at home. Amazing fish, fresh and tender!

  29. Yonatan G.
    Yonatan G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and super hospitality. The hand made ravioli was excellent. A family owned and operated place with great care to service and very reasonable prices. Thank you Momi (the owner and manager) for a wonderful dinner.

  30. Hans S.
    Hans S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Our favored place to eat in the southern Amalfi Region

  31. Hans S.
    Hans S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A beautiful restaurant with superb Italien cuisine , the owner family being heard and soul into their business, makes you feel part of the family and enjoyable.

  32. Jacqueline L.
    Jacqueline L.
    • one review
    10/10

    It is extraordinary to have such a fantastic restaurant in Sant Agata! Absolutely loved the food, atmosphere, and Chef!! A must visit for Sorrento tourists.

  33. Joelle I.
    Joelle I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Was absolutely fantastic experience ! Grazie mille!

  34. Simon E.
    Simon E.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best Caprese salad I have ever had, and the Rum Baba is unforgettable. The pasta - cooked to perfection.

  35. Duncan B.
    Duncan B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing way to celebrate my birthday. Would highly recommend the food and the atmosphere are fantastic.

  36. John H.
    John H.
    • one review
    9/10

    I went there based on the recommendations of the owner of the villa that we rented. Had a great meal and the wine list is extensive with great values.

  37. Ina T.
    Ina T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good quality, no nonsense italian food. Fairly priced. We loved this place!

  38. Rima S.
    Rima S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful place! Best dinner we had in Italy!

  39. Daniel F.
    Daniel F.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best meal and service in the Sorrento area by far. All was inviting, beautiful atmosphere, family run, and tremendous hospitality/service. The food, well , even better, absolutely delicious, each dish crafted and served perfectly. My son and I will return, and highly recommend this restaurant and experience.

  40. Joe P.
    Joe P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Everyone in the group of nine enjoyed the meal. We split four appetizers which were all very well liked. In particular the recommendation of the server of stuffed pepper that was really good. We asked for wine recommendations for a white and a red. The white was very much enjoyed. The red got better through the meal. All of the main courses got excellent reviews except my fillet which was over cooked. Probably was a translation issue. Our server brought us complimentary shots of Limoncello and led us in a toast. Very nice touch. Everyone was very satisfied. We would all go again.