Register my restaurant
Help

INSIDERSiciliano With friends

Reviews - Locanda Cerami

9/10
446
Via Crociferi, 69, 95124 Catania
Siciliano
Average price €23

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Locanda Cerami

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9/10
Excellent446 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • ruth b.1 review

    April 6, 2024

    10/10

    Great thin & crispy base pizza with lots of toppings at a good price. Fast and efficient service by friendly staff.

  • Anna F.3 reviews

    November 25, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent! The food was excellent (we didn't ear pizza), very good quality with innovation. Staff very friendly, service efficient. Bill! Good quality/price ratio. I would denfintely recommend it..............

  • Matt M.1 review

    October 23, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely food! The tuna was particularly amazing. The staff were so friendly and even though they were out of the wine we wanted, they found another really tasty one that went with what we ordered.

  • Sheila M.2 reviews

    October 22, 2023

    8/10

    Both the pizza and salad were delicious, and generous in size. Good draft beer and a lovely location to top it all off.

  • Gavin A.1 review

    June 10, 2023

    5/10

    Very average pizza

  • carmina d.3 reviews

    December 23, 2022

    10/10

    Good food, great location. Will be back!

  • Nitsan S.1 review

    October 17, 2022

    5/10

    The pizza was great but the pasta was very disappointing. I order the pasta tartuffu and basically got an over salted Alfredo sauce. When the waiter finally asked if everything is OK with the dish I haven't touched, I told.him it was too salty. It took him another very long while, when we were already ready to leave, to offer me to remake the dish... Of course I refused because I didn't want to wait any longer. We were fully charged.

  • Nese H.1 review

    October 11, 2022

    10/10

    Food is excellent. Best pizza ever. The staff is young and energetic. You feel that there is a team spirit there. An older gentleman, probably the chef serves the pizza, which is a very nice touch. Definitely there is a sense that the restaurant strives to do something excellent. And they succeed

  • Alexandria L.1 review

    June 10, 2022

    9/10

    This was a great find for our American group! The restaurant was in a breezeway, which was great in the summer. The staff was accommodating and the food was good. All around good spot! Really enjoyed our insalata caprese and pizzas. Would definitely recommend!

  • David S.3 reviews

    June 6, 2022

    6/10

    While the food was very good, especially the pizza, the service was slow and aggressively neglectful. All the tables around us commented on the poor service.

  • Carlo T.1 review

    February 18, 2022

    10/10

    As always, exceptional food quality and a true commitment to providing outstanding customer service. My absolute favourite restaurant in Catania. Highly recommend!!!

  • Nicoleta M.1 review

    February 5, 2022

    10/10

    Best pizZa we’ve ever ate, especially Crudaiola :) The staff so nice and friendly. Definitely recommend! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Jakub T.1 review

    December 28, 2021

    10/10

    Great Pizza! Good service

  • Michele R.

    Michele R.2 reviews

    July 13, 2021

    8.5/10

    Great restaurant, nice food, nice atmosphere. Definitely i would go for a dinner again...............................................

  • Adam Z.1 review

    September 17, 2020

    10/10

    Delicious pizza and a wide selection of wine. I am looking forward to dining here again.

  • Carlo B.

    Carlo B.69 reviews

    August 16, 2020

    10/10

    A fantastic pizzeria. The setting is lovely, and the service excellent. Highly recommended!

Tripadvisor reviews

1951 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.