Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERMediterranean Brasserie

Reviews - Locanda dei Buoni e Cattivi

9.2/10
1918
Via Vittorio Veneto, 96, I-09123 Cagliari
Mediterranean
Average price €25

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Locanda dei Buoni e Cattivi

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent1918 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Tomaso M.9 reviews

    July 9, 2024

    10/10

    excellent menu, great service, quiet location

  • Marcello C.1 review

    July 6, 2024

    8/10

    Food very good, short on staff especially for a Saturday evening…

  • Tomaso M.9 reviews

    March 1, 2024

    9.5/10

    Hidden gem, creative yet tradition-based cuisine. Highly recommended

  • Michaela S.

    Michaela S.2 reviews

    August 11, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely place

  • Kiran n.2 reviews

    August 2, 2022

    7.5/10

    Lovely staff and atmosphere. Quite a way out of the centre. Starters and pasta were good. Burger was pretty bad, overcooked rubbery and salty. Lamb chops were very fatty. Great cannoli. So a mixed bag!

  • Debora D.

    Debora D.6 reviews

    July 27, 2022

    9.5/10

    Service fast and on point, few options on the menu but all very well executed. Would definitely recommend

  • Claudia M.

    Claudia M.4 reviews

    October 18, 2021

    10/10

    Very good food and pleasant staff

  • Giulia R.

    Giulia R.32 reviews

    August 17, 2021

    5.5/10

    Below expectations

  • Ionut C.11 reviews

    July 26, 2021

    7.5/10

    The food was good but not impresive. Nice service. Nice place.

  • - -1 review

    September 10, 2020

    10/10

    It’s a hidden gem. I love the purposeful story of this restaurant, which was the key reason for me to visit in the first place. And I always come back to take my guests! The location is close to the center, yet in of the nicest residential areas of the city. Food is refined, locally and carefully sourced, and service is discrete and kind. I highly recommend the Locanda for everyone who wants to have a moment of calm enjoyment during their visit, and savour high-quality cuisine in a curated, yet friendly atmosphere.

  • - -2 reviews

    June 23, 2019

    10/10

    Obligatory patience for the service though it is quick and certainly friendly. A fantastic community spot with excellent dishes and a beautiful, airy terrace. 10/10 would go again.

  • Alexandre l.12 reviews

    September 4, 2018

    10/10

    Excellent !!

  • - -1 review

    August 16, 2018

    9.5/10

    Cozy little restaurant. Very good food and friendly staff. We would definetly eat there again.

  • Eleonora C.2 reviews

    June 25, 2018

    7/10

    Very nice place but not much choice of food

  • Nicholas K.1 review

    May 7, 2018

    10/10

    service was very good! foods were the best what we had in cagliari! we loved it! thank you:)

  • - -1 review

    April 14, 2018

    10/10

    Wonderful food, and wonderful project!

  • - -2 reviews

    September 28, 2017

    8/10

    Thanks to the waiter to choose a really good wine!

  • Silvia C.

    Silvia C.114 reviews

    September 22, 2017

    10/10

    Just perfect either service and food

  • - -1 review

    July 22, 2017

    10/10

    Everything was great!!

Tripadvisor reviews

528 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.