Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Traditional

Reviews - Locatelli MIlano

9/10
210
Via Manfredo Camperio, 15, 20121 MilanSee map

Average price €50

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent210 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Edoardo G.
    Edoardo G.

    May 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing restaurant, the food is really nice. Very good service.

  • Rosa Z.

    April 14, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    We enjoyed just everything. The food was excellent and the service absolutely kind. They also still take care about Covid measures, which is highly appreciated. We will definitely come back!

  • Eric James E.

    April 13, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Veronica V.

    March 10, 202239 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Javier C.

    February 24, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service. The location is great. It's not one of those typical restaurants for tourists. The quality of the food is fantastic. Typical Italian at a fair price.

  • Francisco Gabriel N.
    Francisco Gabriel N.

    February 14, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Top ristorante, sembra ombra di dubbio da ritornarci assolutamente

  • Silvia L.

    January 26, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Posto stupendo gentilezza cortesia e prelibatezze mai viste. Grazieeee

  • Andre F.

    November 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing food, perfect service and feels like you’re having dinner at a friends place. Highly recommended. The best onion soup I’ve had, not even a big fan of onion soup

  • Sabine E.
    Sabine E.

    November 24, 20213 reviews

    6.5/10

    Nice restaurant in the center with a very cosy atmosphere. Friendly service. But I did not like the food. The flavours are too complicated for me. Also, the ham plate was too fat for my taste.

  • Danette D.

    November 19, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Service was outstanding, friendly staff and good food.

  • Laura C.

    September 9, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Serata milanese elegante e gustosa

  • Fred s.

    July 24, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Extremely good experience! Delicious food and very kind and attentive owner, Federico. We will surely be back! Also prices are way lower than what is indicated on the Fork.

  • Nancy C.

    September 9, 202011 reviews

    10/10
  • Rossella S.

    September 5, 202085 reviews

    9/10

Tripadvisor reviews

359 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation