Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Lola - Hotel Only You Malaga

9/10
337
Alameda Principal, 1, 29001 Málaga
Mediterranean
Average price €35

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Lola - Hotel Only You Malaga

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 7 bookings today

Reviews

9/10
Excellent337 reviews
9/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Darko G.10 reviews

    April 28, 2024

    10/10

    Very good food, nice atmosphere, good value

  • Remy s.47 reviews

    April 27, 2024

    5.5/10

    Not a great experience . Food was nothing special . Atmosphere either , and service was awfully slow (even if they apologized about it , but not on the bill of course ). Not acceptable from a 5 star hotel .

  • brian m.1 review

    March 1, 2024

    10/10

    OMG, worth every penny. Great staff. If you do nothing else, try the Rosoto. Out of this world. We tried several dishes including the steak, artichoke hearts and appetizers. All were worth it. Prices were very reasonable for quite a unique venue. Would definitely go back again!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Vera W.1 review

    January 6, 2024

    9/10

    Arrived first the night before and were treated with disrespect by the doorman. Came back for lunch the next day to the empty restaurant and were told we could not have a table in the sun as apparently it was reserved and someone was coming in half an hour. 2 hours later there was still no one at that table which was ridiculous. My friend has a problem with the back and especially requested a t normal table not the high chairs. The request was not addresses appropriately

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Rajan D.1 review

    December 25, 2023

    10/10

    Thank you for a wonderful evening. The fish and vegetables were delicious. The service was outstanding. A great ending to Christmas Day.

  • Eva K.20 reviews

    November 22, 2023

    5/10

    Had high expectations as the service at the hotel is great and the other restaurant is really nice. However, at Lola we experienced slow, indifferent & sometimes even rude service from one member of staff, and the food didn't live up to expectation. Items were missing, menu was not up to date and some food was poorly cooked and had to be returned. No apology offered by staff member

  • Valeriia G.

    Valeriia G.4 reviews

    August 31, 2023

    9/10

    Do good place . Delicious food .

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Claudio S.4 reviews

    August 12, 2023

    8.5/10

    The food is very tasty and the views and environment is superb! The personel are super kind but took ages to process our requests or even atend to our table (waited literaly 35 min for the bill) ! But still, recomended!

  • Wissal j.

    Wissal j.7 reviews

    July 2, 2023

    9/10

    The food was really delicious. My waiter (Carlos) was great, he recommended very nice dishes and was very kind.

  • Tanya H.1 review

    June 6, 2023

    10/10

    We went to the Lola restaurant for a special family dinner and had a wonderful evening Our waiter was very helpful with recommendations and knowledgeable about wine. We also have food allergies in our group and they were able to accommodate for the allergies and let us know what food were safe to order. We ordered a variety of dishes and everything was delicious! Also, the ambiance view from the restaurant was so nice. We’ll definitely return again.

  • Daniele C.49 reviews

    June 1, 2023

    8.5/10

    Very good restaurant with fantastic views on the port. The food is very good but you can find other great restaurants with the same quality and less price.

    Lola - Hotel Only You MalagaOwner

    Dear guest, Thank you for the interest shown at Restaurant Lola and for taking the time leaving us a review. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our gastronomic proposal so much. Looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, María Sancho Nuño. Head Hostess Only YOU Málaga.

  • David N.

    David N.6 reviews

    April 28, 2023

    10/10

    Wanted to have romantic dinner with my wife. Had a cocktail on the rooftop bar Lolita. Then went down 1 floor to Lola. We had a nice table with view of the Harbour. Our waiter Francisco was very good, timed it all really well. Food is great, fideua the best I have had ever. Nice selection of wines. Place has a dece t buzz without being too touristy.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

    Lola - Hotel Only You MalagaOwner

    Dear guest, Thank you for the interest shown at Restaurant Lola and for taking the time leaving us a review. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our gastronomic proposal so much and our views. We fell delighted to read your words. Looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, María Sancho Nuño. Head Hostess Only YOU Málaga.

Tripadvisor reviews

139 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.