Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderItalian Terrace

Reviews - Lorelei

9.4/10
316
Via Aniello Califano, 4, 80067 SorrentoSee map

Average price €90

Menù Degustazione L’Orto €80

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 13 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 13 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent317 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • John T.
    John T.

    May 19, 20221 review

    9/10
  • Paola T.
    Paola T.

    May 14, 202218 reviews

    6/10

    Beautiful, stunning place, the view is simply spectacular. The food is poor, prices way too high and service is very slow, but polite.

  • Gillian B.
    Gillian B.

    May 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    This restaurant was fantastic. The entire experience from start to finish was phenomenal. Everyone is friendly and kind. The food is spectacular and the view is to die for. Definitely worth the price

  • Gabrielle P.
    Gabrielle P.

    May 5, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Ian S.
    Ian S.

    May 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Michelin star Italian cuisine, superb staff, ambiance and location. What more could one need or want. On the basis of our experience tonight we can't recommend to highly

  • Uzi C.
    Uzi C.

    May 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    It was amazing. A professional service. The food was perfect. It was gorgeous. We have been 4 people and all us are agree it was the best meal ever.

  • Boisan I.

    April 24, 202210 reviews

    10/10
  • Matt B.

    April 20, 20221 review

    10/10

    Staff and service were absolutely superb. Wine was expectedly brilliant. Food and portion size was excellent too and coupled with such ambiance really made the night.

  • Aaron B.

    April 6, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Gill W.

    December 25, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely exceptional in every ; food, service, wine and value. Would highly recommend

  • Erica d.

    December 20, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super good food, amazing location. The service is great on all aspects plus everyone we interacted with was in a great mood, funny and telling us stories and jokes! We loved it!

  • Christian H.

    November 21, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Toll beleuchtetes Haus direkt am Wasser. Service und Essen italienisch gut ????

  • Ashleigh S.

    November 11, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Alexandra N.

    October 16, 202111 reviews

    10/10
  • Michael R.

    September 30, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful Table at the Ocean, spectacular view. Friendly and competence Service. Chef is innovative with a very good taste. We had judt 3 Courses but everything was perfect.

  • Adi A.
    Adi A.

    September 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great experience, good food and service, but the view is the main attraction.

  • Lior M.

    September 26, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10

    Perfect view of the sorento coast and great atmosphere. Plating was nice, but the food was average.

  • Marc P.

    September 21, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    I would recommend the Lorelei menu. Very tasty and cleverly arranged. Service is absolutely perfect, The view from the terrace might be one of the best in Sorrento during sundown.

  • Ingrid K.

    September 20, 20213 reviews

    3.5/10
  • Usha W.

    September 18, 20211 review

    8/10

    The food presentation was great. But the taste was mediocre. The ambience of the place was very nice

  • Alessandro R.
    Alessandro R.

    September 17, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Semplicemente fantastico, nulla da aggiungere

  • John F.

    September 17, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Exceptional and original cuisine. Bravo to the chef.. Delightful and knowledgeable staff. Lovely all around and a wonderful evening.

  • Emilia K.

    September 17, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Phil L.

    September 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    It was a super treat for us. Food was excellent presented so tastefully. Staff very friendly & explained each as it was served. Setting was wonderful.

  • TRICIA V.
    TRICIA V.

    September 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    What a wonderful evening! Food, service, ambiance: 5 stars! Definitely going to make a reservation here next time we are in Sorrento!

  • Michael-James C.

    September 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    The view overlooking the Bay of Naples is breathtaking. The cooking is innovative but true to its locality. The staff are attentive. It's a delightful place to enjoy.

  • Peter Z.

    September 8, 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • Brigitte C.

    September 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Phenomenal food, service, and atmosphere. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed.

  • Trym F.

    September 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Really Great restaurant with amazing views. Staff was really great and attentative. Definitely worth a visit if not just for the Amazing terrace views

  • Victoria Ö.

    September 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Perfection in every dish. Simplistic and delicious. Service is pleasant and view is outstanding overlooking mount Vesuvius and the bay. Our favorites is all the barely grilled fish and seafoods.

  • Rob R.

    September 2, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Guy O.

    August 31, 20216 reviews

    7/10
  • Victor R.

    August 29, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Benjamin S.

    August 29, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Sorin I.

    August 27, 20218 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Panos K.

    August 21, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Great view and ambiance, coupled with perfect service and delicious dining sensations from the chef make this restaurant an absolutely delighful choice.

  • Elisabetta O.

    August 20, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Semplicemente meraviglioso!

  • Nicolas S.

    August 19, 20217 reviews

    10/10
  • Giuseppe G.
    Giuseppe G.

    August 17, 20217 reviews

    7.5/10

    Nice place to go for a romantic dinner, the food is OK and met the expectations. However, the service was not as great as we initially thought.

  • Tim H.

    August 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

213 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation