Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Los Abetos Nigran

9.4/10
242
Avenida del Val Miñor, 89, 36350 NigranSee map

Average price €50

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent242 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Luis C.
    Luis C.

    September 17, 202220 reviews

    10/10

    Comida muito boa, empregados atenciosos, profissionais e muto eficientes, ambiente muito agradável. Tudo muito bom, nada a apontar, restaurante altamente recomendável

  • James H.
    James H.

    July 29, 20221 review

    10/10

    Having eaten at Los Abetos for the first time, my family and I had high expectations based on it´s advertising. We were definitely not disappointed. The high quality of the food, excellent service and impressive ambiance far exceeded our expectations.

  • Cedric D.
    Cedric D.

    July 11, 20225 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good restaurant and very good service .we’ll go again during our stay in Galicia. Nothing to add …………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • Simone g.
    Simone g.

    July 23, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Food, ambiance, and everyone very courteous. highly recomend. really love my dinner . special location also

  • José Mário M.

    September 14, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Dentro do esperado

  • - -

    March 19, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    EN GENERAL BIEN

  • - -

    October 20, 20181 review

    10/10

    Genial, extraordinario, un 10 en todo.

  • Marian C.

    August 19, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent dinner and service.

  • Farhana s.

    August 7, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent food but lovely head waitress/ manager extremely helpful and offering advice. A wonderful gastronomic experience!

  • - -

    May 13, 20181 review

    6/10

    We had the assortments of different meats for two at EUR 42.00. Some pieces were badly cut with veins, others were overkooked with tenderiser. The best was desert, nicely cut fruits well presented. In the end an overrated place which was not worth the drive from Vigo where there are enough and better restaurants.

  • Alejandra A.

    May 13, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Todo de 10!!Repetiremos.

Tripadvisor reviews

617 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation