Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Los Limoneros

9.8/10
315
Ctra. General del Norte, KM 447, 38350 Tacoronte
Spanish
Average price €66

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Los Limoneros

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.8/10
Excellent315 reviews
9.9/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Weronika M.4 reviews

    December 22, 2023

    10/10

    Place with the character. Vintage, stylish with perfect service and atmosphere. We were delighted.

  • Sunil t.6 reviews

    June 24, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food quality and a great ambience With good friendly staff. One of my favorite places to go for a meal.

  • Giulia Ada A.9 reviews

    January 2, 2023

    10/10

    Really classy place with amazing food and kind personal!

  • Eban S.1 review

    January 4, 2023

    9.5/10

    Outstanding - the food was incredible, the service impeccable, the absolutely perfect way to cap off our Tenerife honeymoon - would recommend to anyone staying anywhere on the entire island, it was worth the trip from Costa Adeje. The dining room is comparatively humble relative to the food and the experience, but once the meal has begun it is perfection.

  • Mabel B.2 reviews

    June 8, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing menu , a culinary experience i will never forget.

  • Frans W.

    Frans W.2 reviews

    January 5, 2022

    10/10

    The best restaurant we’ve had dinner this week. Excellent service and food. Also a very good wine list. We were with a group of 10 people and because this restaurant is a bit bigger than most places we had a wonderful evening.

  • Olivares A.54 reviews

    November 6, 2021

    10/10

    A quality kitchen, a friendly and experienced dining room team within an English colonial decor, make this restaurant an ideal place to have lunch or dinner with family or friends.

  • - -1 review

    November 21, 2017

    10/10

    Amazing food and even better service!

Tripadvisor reviews

199 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.