Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Insider With friends

Reviews - Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés

9.6/10
480
Calle Santiago, 31, 41003 SevillaSee map

Average price €45

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Sala Pistacho - Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés, Sevilla
Guiso Marinero de Atún - Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés, Sevilla
Pluma Ibérica - Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés, Sevilla
Nuestros Postres - Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés, Sevilla

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent480 reviews
9.5/10

Food

10/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Kelly P.
    Kelly P.

    December 25, 202033 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service. We shared a cheese plate and salad and each had a main course that we enjoyed. Small intimate dinning space attached to a lovely hotel. Great experience.

  • Ernesto M.

    February 9, 20201 review

    10/10

    Hector Curto went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. We will certainly come back.

    Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés (Owner)

  • Ian S.

    December 2, 20194 reviews

    4/10

    Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés (Owner)

  • Eric F.

    November 26, 20191 review

    9/10

    The restaurant was lovely and the food was beautiful presented. Our server Hector was superb and patient with our less than perfect Spanish. I would definitely go back!

    Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés (Owner)

  • Annika l.

    July 10, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    A very pleasant experience. Delicious food, beautifully presented. A must when visiting Sevilla.

    Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés (Owner)

  • Natalia M.

    June 24, 20198 reviews

    9.5/10

    Amazing food, a little on the pricey side. The restaurant was nearly deserted on a Monday evening so we had the place to ourselves, but the quality of the food was incredible.

    Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés (Owner)

  • Donato D.
    Donato D.

    June 3, 20195 reviews

    8/10

    Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés (Owner)

  • John G.

    June 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fab food fab staff everything was worth the visit food was great what more can we say xx

    Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés (Owner)

  • Lewis S.

    May 15, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Great service even though we finally were 3 people more than booked. Really helpful and cordial staff. A really lovely and charming place in the heart of Seville.

    Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés (Owner)

  • Bryant A. H.

    October 22, 201822 reviews

    10/10

    A bit out of the way but well worth finding. Gracious, lovely setting. We enjoyed.

    Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés (Owner)

  • Naomi T.

    September 4, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful atmosphere and very friendly staff.

    Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés (Owner)

  • Oliver C.

    December 17, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés (Owner)

  • Marco M.

    October 30, 201799 reviews

    10/10

    Los Rincones del Marqués - Hotel Palacio de Villapanés (Owner)

  • Manuel H.
    Manuel H.

    October 24, 20178 reviews

    10/10

    muy bien todo

  • CHRYSTEL P.

    September 6, 20176 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant, je recommande.

  • - -

    May 4, 20171 review

    10/10

    The waiters are caring, food was delicious! Very nice recipes with some nuances of national cuisine.

  • Claude M.

    April 27, 2017116 reviews

    10/10

    outstanding food and service. Very quiet and classy restaurant located inside a nice hôtel in the historical center of Seville.

  • Eloise P.

    April 3, 201713 reviews

    10/10
  • Nicole A.

    March 30, 20175 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cuisine légère soignée, un peu cher pour Séville mais dans un superbe hôtel

  • - -

    December 19, 20162 reviews

    9/10

    The restaurant was really good specially Arroz meloso

  • Sophie G.

    November 12, 201668 reviews

    9/10
  • Arturo A.

    October 10, 20163 reviews

    10/10

    beautiful Classy hotel with delicious Food. dining room is located off inner open courtyard.

  • PAULINE R.
    PAULINE R.

    September 4, 201631 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant with great food and very good service !

  • Laura S.
    Laura S.

    August 27, 201646 reviews

    10/10

    excellent !! good experience in a very nice city

  • Stasia M.
    Stasia M.

    July 7, 20164 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

133 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search