Register my restaurant
Help


French With friends

Reviews - Louis - Brasserie & Pub

9/10
880
52 Quai du Lazaret, 13002 Marseille
French
Average price €28

-50% sur la carte - L'Été des Champions

Louis - Brasserie & Pub

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent880 reviews
9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Alison l.

    Alison l.26 reviews

    June 18, 2024

    8.5/10

    Speedy service. Live music on the terrace,football on tv inside. The burger was excellent,fish was ok,dessert excellent.

    Louis - Brasserie & PubOwner

    Dear Alison Leithgoe, Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed our prompt service and the musical atmosphere on the terrace. We strive to provide an enjoyable experience for our guests, whether it's enjoying live music outside or watching soccer inside. We're glad you found our burger and dessert excellent. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. Yours faithfully, Restaurant Louis

  • Qijia Y.14 reviews

    March 30, 2024

    8/10

    One of the waiter was quite unfriendly!i've went there for two times,the same problem,it seems that she has discrimination.

    review_preview

    See photo

    Louis - Brasserie & PubOwner

    Bonjour, Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que votre expérience n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau pour vous offrir une expérience plus agréable. Cordialement, Louis

  • Qijia Y.14 reviews

    March 26, 2024

    8.5/10

    Good

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

    Louis - Brasserie & PubOwner

    Bonjour Qijia Yan, Nous vous remercions pour cette excellente notation. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans notre établissement. Cordialement, Louis

  • Claire Y.1 review

    November 17, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant with great service. The live music makes it even better. Food with good quality and overall enjoyed it.

  • Amandine C.2 reviews

    October 29, 2023

    6/10

    Ensemble correct mais relativement cher

  • Thomas V.18 reviews

    August 4, 2023

    7/10

    Had dinner with my family in that restaurant. It's pretty well located next to the shopping mall but even if the food quality is good the service can be improved and the prices are overrated.

  • Olga F.3 reviews

    July 8, 2023

    10/10

    Was very pleasant!Was live music playing (many thanks for the artist-was really pleasure)!Food was delicious and very quickly served!Me and my colleagues really enjoyed the dinner! Many thanks!

  • Ward V.2 reviews

    June 11, 2023

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant with good and fast service

Tripadvisor reviews

14 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.