Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Lounge

8.3/10
202
R. Josefa de Óbidos 24, 2510-077 Óbidos MunicipalitySee map

Average price €15

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good202 reviews
8.2/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Paulo P.
    Paulo P.

    September 25, 20224 reviews

    8/10

    ...

  • Manuel D.
    Manuel D.

    September 24, 20222 reviews

    7.5/10

    Boa comida

  • Antonio F.
    Antonio F.

    September 19, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service. Owner kept coming by to ask how dinner was.

  • Manuel D.
    Manuel D.

    September 3, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    Bom atendimento, excelente o arroz de tamboril e bom ambiente

  • Hugo G.
    Hugo G.

    August 20, 20226 reviews

    8/10

    Comida fantástica e cheia de sabor. Espaço acolhedor onde predominam vários pequenos detalhes que sem dúvida alguma fizeram uma noites agradável. A simpatia era também um bom adjetivo para caracterizar os funcionários uma vez que eram todos muito simpáticos.

  • Mario S.
    Mario S.

    August 14, 20221 review

    4/10

    Funcionários apressados em despachar os clientes para arranjar mesa, transeuntes pressionados com "por favor desviem-se" e "com licenca" demerativos. Relação qualidade/preço abaixo do aceitável.

  • Sabrine L.
    Sabrine L.

    July 2, 202219 reviews

    8/10

    O restaurante tem vários ambientes à escolha. Os colaboradores são atenciosos e o serviço bom e rápido. A comida era saborosa e as sobremesas também.

  • Ana R.
    Ana R.

    May 1, 202217 reviews

    6/10

    Qualidade preço razoável

  • Sara F.
    Sara F.

    December 11, 202116 reviews

    7/10

    Marquei restaurante especificando que queria uma mesa no interior pois estávamos com crianças pequenas que precisavam aproveitar o almoço para aquecer. Quando chegámos a mesa estava posta na esplanada. Tivemos que almoçar de casaco. Eu pedi "legumes salteados com bata a murro" e veio um prato com feijão verde cheio de óleo e 3 batatas. Bastante mau. As sobremesas salvaram a refeição.

  • Miriam W.
    Miriam W.

    October 10, 202119 reviews

    6/10

    As it was a little chilly we sat inside. It was quite bright and a bit brash but clean. The service was good. There was nice warm bread and we had mussels to start. I found the octopus very filling and too much potato. But it was well cooked. My husband had the sword fish which again was nicely cooked but too much to eat.

  • Antonio F.
    Antonio F.

    September 12, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Service was amazing and so friendly. Loved the food, atmosphere. Will certainly come back! Owner was very personable and kept coming to check on us. We heard about this restaurant in Canada and when we came to Óbidos we had to visit the lounge.

  • Carolina L.

    September 4, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Foi uma ótima aposta a escolha deste restaurante. Comida boa, serviço rápido e colaboradores muito simpáticos. O único desagrado é a parte interior não ter ar condicionado, o que num dia de calor iria tornar a experiencia mais agradável.

  • Rui S.
    Rui S.

    August 26, 202126 reviews

    9.5/10

    Restaurante num local aprazível e com atendimento fantástico, funcionários simpáticos e a comida bastante saborosa. Relação Preço/Qualidade justa.

  • André S.
    André S.

    August 24, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    O ambiente é agradável e pitoresco, tornando toda a experiência mais caseira e acolhedora. Os pratos que pedimos estavam bem confecionada e saborosos. O serviço de atendimento foi sempre muito simpático e prestável. Recomendo.

  • Pedro H.
    Pedro H.

    August 16, 20215 reviews

    2/10

    Tenía reserva para las 2.30, llegue a las 2.35 y el camarero me comentó que a esa hora no hacía reservas, que tendría que esperar 30 minutos así que me fui a otro restaurante

  • Paulo M.

    August 16, 20211 review

    6/10

    Mesa reservada com 25m de espera!!

  • Fernando C.

    August 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excelente serviço de mesa, qualidade de refeição e carta variada, amabilidade, limpeza e qualidade-preço ajustada.

  • Mário P.

    December 9, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Service was very good, food was typical and warm, staff were kind and welcoming. Location of the restaurant is very central. We have no complaints at all! ????

  • Ana S.
    Ana S.

    August 17, 202012 reviews

    8/10

    The first impact was negative because we went to a terrace area where there was no service (due to the hour of our arrival) and that information was given to us in an unpleasant way. But on the second terrace - along the street - we were served by another person extremely nice which improved the overall appreciation. The food is very good and the portions well served. Prices are the usual nowadays: it's not exactly cheap, but nothing too expensive ...

    Lounge (Owner)

    Good afternoon we apologize for the incident, thank you very much for visiting

  • Sónia M.
    Sónia M.

    July 28, 20201 review

    9/10

    Cod could be better, but grilled meat was amazing!

    Lounge (Owner)

    Boa tarde desde já agradeço a vossa visita. cumprimentos Élio

  • Vania C.
    Vania C.

    July 4, 202011 reviews

    8.5/10

    I loved the food. It’s worthy to note that it only adds up to the place the fact that the restaurant has really good vegan options. The meat was tender and well prepared. I do recommend the place. Thanks.

Tripadvisor reviews

338 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation