Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider

Reviews - Luba Bistrot

9.3/10
294
Via Sant' Eligio, 10, 74015 Martina FrancaSee map

Average price €25

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent295 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Armando I.

    November 25, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Pulito, ordinato, ospitale, ricercato, insolito, giusto prezzo.

  • Rocco C.

    November 15, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Pranzo in ambiente tranquillo. Alta la qualità del cibo. Servizio impeccabile.

  • Ilaria M.

    October 29, 202122 reviews

    10/10

    Ristorante molto carino. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!

  • Eva G.

    October 2, 202139 reviews

    10/10

    Fantástico!!!

  • Concetta a.
    Concetta a.

    September 11, 202142 reviews

    10/10

    Consigliatissimo

  • Nandi M.

    August 21, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Nice restaurant close to historic centre of Martina Franca. Good food and menu available in English. Staff is friendly, but at times we had to wait long to get served.

  • Nunzia d.

    August 15, 20211 review

    9/10

    Padrone di casa cortese e premuroso,

  • Denita C.
    Denita C.

    August 12, 202133 reviews

    8/10

    Un locale molto carino, nelle vicinanze del centro storico. Proprietario disponibile e cortese, cibo buono.

  • Enzo c.

    August 9, 202132 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottima cucina in un locale bello e curato. Personale gentile e premuroso. Bisogna ritornarci.

  • Thierry L.

    August 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant italien avec des plats délicieux. Menu en français..c’est très appréciable ! Le patron est super gentil !!!

  • Stefania V.

    July 31, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    We had a lovely dinner with great food and amazing service. Really recommend the place for someone who wishes to enjoy a dinner in Martina Franca with very nice food and vibe!!!

    Luba Bistrot (Owner)

    Tank you

  • Monika S.

    July 18, 20212 reviews

    7/10

    Luba Bistrot (Owner)

    Thank's

Tripadvisor reviews

39 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation