Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderFrench Trendy

Reviews - Lucas Carton

9.3/10
1178
9, place de la Madeleine, 75008 ParisSee map

Average price €234 Accepts Yums

Menu en 7 services €185

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Contact information is obtained
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent1178 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ovidiu Sebastian S.

    April 21, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Simply amazing…. Realy impressed by everything, food, drinks, service… i will stronghly recomand that nice experience…. Our congratulation

    Lucas Carton (Owner)

    Dear Sir, Madam,Thanks a lot for your nice comment. So happy to read it and share with our team. Warmest regards. Anaïs D. Guests relations.

  • Katie N.

    April 15, 20221 review

    9/10

    Lucas Carton (Owner)

  • Samir s.

    April 12, 202212 reviews

    8/10

    Bien

  • Peter E.

    March 5, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    We were early but warmly welcomed. Absolutely delicious food, blending ingredients and flavours superbly. We had a lovely team serve us. Will go again.

    Lucas Carton (Owner)

    Thanks a lot for nice comment. A pleasure to read it together with our team. We hope we could welcome you soon in 2022. Warmest regards. Anaïs D. Guests relations.

  • Emily M.

    March 3, 20221 review

    3.5/10

    Lucas Carton (Owner)

  • Reena O.

    February 11, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Lucas Carton (Owner)

    Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thanks a lot for your nice message. We really hope to welcome you soon again to celebrate other great occasions. Warm regards, Anaïs D- Guest relations.

  • Adriana O.
    Adriana O.

    December 24, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Exquisite food and atmosphere!

    Lucas Carton (Owner)

    Merci, thanks a lot for this warm comment ! and Best whishes for 2022! Anaïs D. Guests relations.

  • Jorge T.

    December 4, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    A most magnificent experience. I would repeat with very much pleasure.

    Lucas Carton (Owner)

    Thanks a lot for this very nice message. Best regards. Anaïs D. Guests relations.

  • Mariam A.

    November 27, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent leek dish and venison dish!

    Lucas Carton (Owner)

    Thanks for your nice comment ! Hope to welcome you soon again ! Warm regards. Anaïs D. Guests relations.

  • Jose-Maria H. G.

    November 20, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Superlative in all aspects!!!! Thank you!

    Lucas Carton (Owner)

    Thank you for this amazing comment ! Best regards. Anaïs D. Guest relations.

  • Hannie G.

    October 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very good dinner, especially the appetizers and first dishes. It is a beautiful restaurant with a quiet atmosphere and a spacious seat. The service was also perfect.

    Lucas Carton (Owner)

    Thanks for your message. Hope to welcome you soon at Lucas Carton. Anaïs D. Guest relationship.

  • Angel o.

    October 27, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    The food and the accompanying tidbits were all delicious, and worth repeating.

    Lucas Carton (Owner)

    Thanks for your message. We hope to welcome you soon at Lucas Carton. Best regards. Anaïs D. Guest-relations.

  • Keun Young K.

    October 21, 20211 review

    8/10

    Enjoyed the desserts more than anything else.

    Lucas Carton (Owner)

    Dear Ladies, Thanks for your message ! I guess we knew you were really passionate about desserts ;) Hope to welcome you soon at Lucas Carton Paris - Warmest regards. Anaïs D.

  • Hubert D.

    September 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food, well balanced, sophisticated and gourmand.

    Lucas Carton (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your nice comment. Best regards. Anais D.

  • Fx R.
    Fx R.

    September 18, 2021169 reviews

    10/10

    It was great. My long reviews of my MichelinStarsChallenge are on Gmaps.

    Lucas Carton (Owner)

    Dear Sir, thank you for your nice comment. Hope to welcome you soon in Lucas Carton. Warmest regards. Anais D. Team Maison Lucas Carton

  • Emilie D.
    Emilie D.

    July 18, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Jb F.

    March 2, 20201 review

    10/10

    Love this restaurant! The art deco decor is beautiful and the grand menu was outstanding, especially with the wine pairing. Will be back.

  • Valere T.

    February 27, 20201 review

    10/10

    One of the very best meals I’ve ever eaten. Sensational modern cooking with impeccable old fashioned service. This young chef is clearly on the way up.

  • Jason W.
    Jason W.

    October 24, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • M.-O. S.

    September 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    We enjoyed our experience immensely. Even our little daughter loved her individually prepared dishes. Service is excellent!! Food tasted excellent and was presented superbly.

  • Melissa W.
    Melissa W.

    September 3, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Sean f.

    August 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fantastic experience. Everyone was extremely friendly, the food was great, and I cant wait to go back!

  • Patrick S.
    Patrick S.

    July 26, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    Very professional service, excellent somm, with high quality and interesting food.

  • Isilda P.

    June 15, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Simplement au TOP

  • Jaime C.

    April 5, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing restaurant

  • - -

    December 24, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Un menu de Noël inoubliable !

  • Sonia m.

    September 12, 2018169 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente table

  • - -

    September 11, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    excellent

  • Daniel O.

    August 31, 20185 reviews

    10/10
  • Sabine t.

    July 20, 201820 reviews

    10/10

    excellent diner et excellent accueil

  • Nicolas A.

    July 6, 201825 reviews

    10/10

    super

  • Jean R.

    July 5, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent moment

  • Yves M.

    May 3, 201853 reviews

    10/10

    très belle maison

  • - -

    April 4, 20183 reviews

    9/10
  • Etienne d.

    November 21, 201742 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sublime lièvre à la Royale, tourbillon d.epices mélangés à de l.onctuosite et de la force !

  • Matthieu L.

    June 23, 201719 reviews

    10/10

    Table exceptionnelle plats exquis

  • Morgann L.

    May 31, 20171 review

    10/10

    Parfait !

  • Laurent D.

    May 16, 201712 reviews

    6/10

    Cuisine good but not great. Service rather poor : waiters don't pay attention. Atmosphere : empty and a bit morose.

  • - -

    April 1, 20171 review

    10/10
  • Richard P.
    Richard P.

    June 2, 201628 reviews

    10/10

    Everything about our experience at Lucas Carton was excellent. We would happily return.

Tripadvisor reviews

969 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation