Back

Reviews - Lucette Fait Des Crêpes

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 1223 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Mariei G.
    Mariei G.
    • 119 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien .

  2. Ariane B.
    Ariane B.
    • 75 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellentes galettes !

  3. Lena V.
    Lena V.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The galettes and crêpes were really tasty. Very fast and friendly service. The fillings of our galettes were so generous that we couldn't eat more than half a crêpe each for dessert. The menu is relatively large and we discovered a few combinations we didn't see anywhere else before. Lucette is the perfect place if you're looking for a good, affordable meal.

  4. Françoise G.
    Françoise G.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellentes crêpes au sarrasin. Non grasses, copieuses mais digestes. Cidre de qualité.

  5. Melody F.
    Melody F.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Very good service and ambience of the place. Friendly staff. The savoury crepe has a crispier texture compared to others. Good selection of both savoury and sweet crepes.

  6. Solène D.
    Solène D.
    • one review
    9/10

    /

  7. Philip g.
    Philip g.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ooo la and la.

  8. Philip g.
    Philip g.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food exceeded expectations , go there for the a desert or for a meal or better yet both.

  9. Didier B.
    Didier B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Très sympa

  10. Fatoumata F.
    Fatoumata F.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  11. Melvina V.
    Melvina V.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Un délice!

  12. Stéphanie H.
    Stéphanie H.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien.

  13. Francesca G.
    Francesca G.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    The food was good and inexpensive, service was friendly, and the restaurant stayed pretty full throughout the evening. We had a really nice meal here!

  14. Philippe T.
    Philippe T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful. Warm welcome, VERY good soundtrack at a very moderate level, permitting normal conversation at the table. Food is GREAT, the buckwheat pancakes are perfect, just enough crispy and still supple, the sweet pancakes beautiful, the cider superb (not to forget the chouchen). Service was prompt and friendly (which was great as we attended a concert just afterwards). We shall return !

  15. Maud B.
    Maud B.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Crêpes excellentes Personnel adorable Prix raisonnables

  16. Fatoumata F.
    Fatoumata F.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  17. Mia C.
    Mia C.
    • one review
    9/10

    We order 3 different meals to share, each of them is great, basically maybe every flavor is good. The location is convenient to find, the store is clean and nice! Highly recommend!

  18. Elena G.
    Elena G.
    • 38 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice place :)

  19. Gava l.
    Gava l.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect crepe!

  20. Matan S.
    Matan S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great experience.

  21. Claire T.
    Claire T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    super :)

  22. Toshiko o.
    Toshiko o.
    • 60 reviews
    9.5/10

    The service was exceptionally good. The servers were so kind to ask if we were going to any spectacles after dinner. After we responded "yes" to that question, everything went smooth till the dessert and payments. Of course we enjoyed the meals very much. Thank you and I will definitely come back again!

  23. Sarah B.
    Sarah B.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Crêpes excellentes! Service au

  24. Scarlette C.
    Scarlette C.
    • one review
    10/10

    The service was excellent and I love so much the way they make crepes. Fantastic!

  25. Melanie R.
    Melanie R.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent. A recommander.

  26. Mona T.
    Mona T.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    Bonne galette

  27. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was just so perfect and absolutly delish! Would definitly come again, when in Paris.

  28. Brent E.
    Brent E.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  29. Frédéric S.
    Frédéric S.
    • 37 reviews
    9/10

    Simple, raffiné et bon

  30. Sylvie L.
    Sylvie L.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bonne adresse, nous avons appréciés le cadre année 70, service très rapide si souhaité. Le personnel accueillant, aimable et à l'écoute. Les crêpes sont bonnes et les produits utilisés sont frais. Nous recommandons cette adresse.

  31. Marine E.
    Marine E.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Top :)